Resume4Dummies/R4D logo

Resume4Dummies

Editor's Rating: 4/5
★★★★★
★★★★★
11 User Reviews
rank
5
Last reviewed: April 06, 2019

Editor's Rating: 4

Quality
4
Delivery
4
Pricing
4
Customer Service
4
Payment System
4

Quality

Resume4Dummies’s standard services include resume writing, cover letter writing, and LinkedIn Profile optimization. Additionally, R4D offers a free service that separates itself from competition: Resume Builder. This helps those who only want to upgrade the look of their resumes with sleek and visually appealing templates—and they can use many templates for FREE!


Delivery

R4D prides itself for their fast delivery, as evidenced by their turnaround time of four (4) business days. Since most resume writing companies deliver the first draft of the resume after a longer time period, it’s safe to say that R4D provides fast resume service. On the other hand, users can enjoy Resume Builder by receiving the finished product in real time. After copying and pasting their information on each resume section, they can download their resumes in PDF format.


Pricing

R4D’s prices are affordable especially when compared to those of the other resume writing companies in this list. The only drawback is that the company only offers three services.

Here is the breakdown of the pricing:
  • Resume Writing Only — $130
  • Cover Letter Only — $50
  • LinkedIn Profile Only — $100

Customer Service

Just like most of the top resume writing services, Resume4Dummies offers 24/7 customer support. Its support lines are open, and prospective clients can reach them by phone or email. Their email support responds within 10 minutes, while their phone representatives promptly answer calls in less than a minute. Additionally, live chat is available for those with immediate inquiries.


Payment System

R4D promotes seamless customer experience. Hence, they make payment processing much easier with flexible payment methods. Apart from all major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and Discover), R4D also accepts payments made through the customers’ PayPal account.


Editor’s Take

To those who are looking for a new resume writing service provider that is projected to make waves and establish its foothold in the industry in no time, look no further. With its affordable price, user-friendly and free resume-building templates, Resume4Dummies is the company to watch out for this 2019.

User Reviews


Shannon Cook
June 14, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
I was looking for a platform where I can write my review for them and commend their services. Resume4Dummies has a team of dedicated resume writers that can give impressive and effective resume services. For such an affordable price, they can transform your resume and make you stand out. Just like what they did to my resume. They inform and guided me throughout the process. Making sure that I was involved in the writing process of my resume. After a few revisions, they delivered a resume that stands out. Why? Because after I sent the resume to my target company, they called within a week. Thank you very much and I’ll surely come back!!
Patrick Spears
June 09, 2019
★★★
★★★★★
I am quite satisfied with the resume I got from Resume4Dummies. It’s affordable and they are very hands on with my requests. I recommend choosing their service for the quality they give, quick delivery time and amazing customer support system.
Kim Brewer
May 31, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
SATISFIED customer here!!! I would like to thank Resume4Dummies for creating a really awesome resume. They did a fantastic job in transforming my boring resume into a professional looking one. Hoping this can help me land a job in no time. Thanks again!
Amanda Hill
May 28, 2019
★★★
★★★★★
Probably one of the most affordable writing service that isn’t a junk. I chose a resume writing service for only $130 and it turned out really great. My resume is professionally written and my friends couldn’t believe it was affordable. I must say, though, they must have a separate page to explain each of their services. Good thing they are prompt in answering inquiries and their support line is running 24/7.
Shaun Martin
May 17, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
Writing my own resume is a struggle for me. I don’t know how to play with words and to choose the one the best fit my resume. that’s why I hired Resume4Dummies. I bought a resume only service and waited for 4 days. I received a much better version of my resume. For anyone looking for affordable resume writing service, I recommend this company.
Clark Mason Mendel
May 14, 2019
★★★
★★★★★
They are one of the most affordable resume services that actually produces quite remarkable outputs. I bought a resume writing only worth $130 and it didn’t disappoint me. Plus they are reachable any time of the day so there wasn’t a hassle in our communication. Really professional writers and I recommend buying their services.
Sophia Peyton
January 14, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
“The writer did a really great job emphasizing my skills. I was instantly hired, thanks to my professionally-written resume! I will definitely avail this service again! Thank you so much resume4dummies!”
Nicholas Barrett
December 13, 2018
★★★★
★★★★★
“Still can’t believe that I found the perfect resume writing services for me. At first I was doubtful if I should avail Resume4Dummies’ services because it was just referred to me by my previous colleague. I checked their website and wow, their website looks neat and I didn’t have a hard time with the navigation. I availed of their resume writing service and I didn’t expect for their representative to email me right away. Resume turned out great and I\\\'ll definitely refer them to my friends.
Naomi Jacque Cohen
November 17, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
I took time to read numerous reviews before I bump into Resume4Dummies here. i was impressed with their free resume builder, which other companies don\\\'t provide.. i tried their free templates at first; but because their premium templates are so much better, I upgraded and availed it together with the $50 cover letter. It\\\'s true that they deliver after 4 business days.. plus the writer is very accommodating. i\\\'ll recommend them to my colleagues!!
Julian Kim
August 24, 2018
★★★★
★★★★★
As someone who has no background in resume writing, the professional resume writers of Resume4Dummies really helped me draft my first job application. They are very keen to details and easy to deal with, which made my experience a lot easier. Now, I\\\'m confident that I will be able to ace the job that I long for with this comprehensive resume. Thanks!

Resume4Dummies
Launched in 2007, Resume4Dummies (R4D) has quickly established itself as one of the in-demand resume writing services online due to its affordable price complemented with exceptional service. The company is composed of competent professional resume writers. They see to it that they embody R4D’s dedication to make their clients the employers’ best choice among other job hopefuls.
Write a Review for Resume4Dummies
Rating is required.