Resume4Dummies/R4D logo

Resume4Dummies

Editor's Rating: 4 /5
★★★★
★★★★★
17 User Reviews
rank
5
Last reviewed: January 04, 2020

Editor's Rating: 4

Quality
4
Delivery
4
Pricing
4
Customer Service
4
Payment System
4

Quality

Their services include resume writing, cover letter writing, and LinkedIn profile building. In addition, they offer a free job tool that separates them from the market: resume builder. This tool helps those job seekers who only want to upgrade the look of their resumes with sleek and catchy templates. The good news is they can use as many templates as they want for FREE!

Delivery

This firm prides itself for its fast resume writing services, having a turnaround time of 4 business days only. Unlike other resume writing firms with longer turnaround time for output delivery, R4D sends the first draft swiftly. Talk about fast service, indeed. Likewise, users can enjoy the resume builder by getting the finished product right after it’s done. After copying and pasting their info on each resume section, they can download their resumes in PDF format.

Pricing

They offer low-priced services to its clients compared to other top resume service firms on this list. The only drawback is that they only offer three services. Here is the breakdown of the pricing:

  • Resume Writing Only — $130
  • Cover Letter Only — $50
  • LinkedIn Profile Only — $100

Customer Service

Just like most of the top resume writing services on this list, this firm offers 24/7 customer support. Its support lines are open, and prospective clients can reach them via phone or email. Their email support responds within 10 minutes, while their phone representatives promptly answer calls in less than a minute. Live chat is available for those who need prompt answers, too.

Payment System

This resume service provider promotes seamless client experience. Hence, they make payment processing much easier with their flexible payment methods. R4D accepts payments through major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and Discover), as well as via client’s PayPal account.

Editor’s Take

Are you looking for a “new” resume writing firm that has just begun to gain ground but has since carve a good reputation in the market? Try Resume4Dummies. It offers free resume templates and useful resources for job seekers, making them a company to watch out for today and in the years to come.

User Reviews

Barbara Lewis
January 05, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★
Resume4Dummies was recommended to me by a coworker who used the same resume writing service. She said it was quite affordable but gave her resume a really amazing upgrade. Just got my final draft this morning. We worked on a few details but all in all, my resume looks dashing! I truly appreciate the kind service.
Arthur Rogers
November 23, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
Very good customer support, affordable services and awesome writing skills. The writer assigned to handle my resume was professional. She knows what she’s doing and has knowledge in the industry I was targeting. Thank you so much!!
Paul Sanders
November 21, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
I am very happy with the results of my new resume!!! Affordable rates, very professional agents, and expert resume writers.
Maddison White
September 29, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
While I was looking for tips on how to write my resume, I found resume4dummies. Though they have loads of resume writing tips and a builder too, I decided to hire them instead. All I can say is thank you! You’ve done a wonderful job revamping my old resume and hitting the right keywords. i w9ill definitely recommend you to my friends! All the best.
Trevor Williams
September 15, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
I bought the linkedin profile optimization package for $100. And to tell you honestly, it was really a great investment for my career especially for people like me who has no idea how to optimize linkedin profiles. I just wish they have more info in their website.
Sebastian Turner
September 04, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
Hiring Resume4Dummies is probably one of the best decisions I had to help me find a job in the corporate world. The writer assigned to me is very professional and crafted my resume with excellence. This is worth your money and highly recommendable!
Shannon Cook
June 14, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
I was looking for a platform where I can write my review for them and commend their services. Resume4Dummies has a team of dedicated resume writers that can give impressive and effective resume services. For such an affordable price, they can transform your resume and make you stand out. Just like what they did to my resume. They inform and guided me throughout the process. Making sure that I was involved in the writing process of my resume. After a few revisions, they delivered a resume that stands out. Why? Because after I sent the resume to my target company, they called within a week. Thank you very much and I’ll surely come back!!
Patrick Spears
June 09, 2019
★★★
★★★★★
I am quite satisfied with the resume I got from Resume4Dummies. It’s affordable and they are very hands on with my requests. I recommend choosing their service for the quality they give, quick delivery time and amazing customer support system.
Kim Brewer
May 31, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
SATISFIED customer here!!! I would like to thank Resume4Dummies for creating a really awesome resume. They did a fantastic job in transforming my boring resume into a professional looking one. Hoping this can help me land a job in no time. Thanks again!
Amanda Hill
May 28, 2019
★★★
★★★★★
Probably one of the most affordable writing service that isn’t a junk. I chose a resume writing service for only $130 and it turned out really great. My resume is professionally written and my friends couldn’t believe it was affordable. I must say, though, they must have a separate page to explain each of their services. Good thing they are prompt in answering inquiries and their support line is running 24/7.
Resume4Dummies
Launched in 2007, Resume4Dummies (R4D) has quickly established itself as one of the best resume services online. Their cheap resume writing services cost goes with quality outputs. In fact, their top resume writers have made way for them to receive great Resume4Dummies reviews from their clients. Further, they commit to build topnotch job tools and make their clients the recruiters’ best choice among other job hopefuls.  
Write a Review for Resume4Dummies
Rating is required.

Shopping Basket