Resume Valley/RV logo

Resume Valley

Editor's Rating: 4.4/5
★★★★★
★★★★★
47 User Reviews
rank
3
Last reviewed: March 26, 2019

Editor's Rating: 4.4

Quality
5
Delivery
4
Pricing
5
Customer Service
4
Payment System
4

Quality

Resume Valley offers resume writing services to job seekers inside and outside the United States. Its rates are not only very competitive, but are one of the lowest out there. It offers rather Civilian Resume, Curriculum Vitae, and LinkedIn profile writing with prices ranging from $69 to $99. In addition, it also offers a free cover letter if you purchase a Civilian Resume or a CV. But like other great deals, this offer is limited, and we aren’t sure when it will last.


Delivery

Too bad, it has not stated its turnaround time on its website. It would do the company well if it will give the expected delivery date so clients would be more inclined to believe that it does bring quality and fast service.


Pricing

As noted above, Resume Valley’s services are one of the most affordable offers out there. Their resume and CV writing services are worth only $99, while you can avail their LinkedIn Profile optimization services for $69. They also have supplemental job tools you can avail, including professional biography and statement of purpose for college admission—all for a competitive price.


Customer Service

Resume Valley offers first-rate customer service, which is crucial for anyone who’s looking to hire a professional resume writing company. Resume Valley attends to concerns in a timely manner, and the information it gives has proven to be useful to customers. Moreover, its customer support staff is prompt in answering calls and emails. In fact, agents answer calls in a minute and reply to email inquiries within 30 minutes. Finally, live chat is available. This service is a plus for people with inquiries that need immediate answers.


Payment System

Resume Valley makes sure it can offer all the payment options clients need. Hence, it accepts different modes of payment, including credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and Discover), PayPal, and wire transfers.


Editor’s Take

Resume Valley’s services are best for those who want simple, straightforward, and effective resumes and CVs. Pleasant, understanding, and expert people work to make sure they discuss every step of the resume writing process and clients agree with them.

User Reviews


Jeremy Anderson
June 13, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
The service is recommendable and affordable. I had a wonderful experience working with Anne Perkins. She knows the process very well and never missed a chance to address my concerns expertly. From start up to delivering the final draft of my resume, Resume Valley was great and you will feel like a top priority. Highly recommended!
Bryan Loop
June 04, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
Exceeded my expectations and I’ll definitely use your service again. Affordable yet the resume looks polished and professionally written. Don’t waste your money on companies offering hundreds to thousands of dollars’ worth of resume writing service. If you need an effective and affordable resume, hire resume valley.
Hilda Torres
May 30, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
If you’re looking for the most affordable resume writing service, hire Resume Valley! You can have a professionally written resume for only $99. I was very happy when I got my resume and to be honest, I wasn’t really expecting too much change in my resume. But what they did to it was amazing and I can’t believe it comes at such a cheap price. I will surely recommend your services if I have a chance and wish you can offer more services in the future. Thanks!
John Kennedy Miller
May 24, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
I would like to recommend Resume Valley for writing me an awesome resume and for updating my LinkedIn profile! Imagine, I paid only $99 for the civilian resume and $69 for the profile. Yet, it was professionally written and landed me 3 interviews 10 days after sending it out. It was nice working with the team and my writer, Anne.
James Harper Simon
May 14, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
My LinkedIn profile now looks so professional! The services are really affordable and I was very surprised that it competes with the most popular resume writing companies with super expensive prices. I ordered a curriculum vitae too! Thank you very much!
Zach Hoffman
May 14, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
After calling them for a free consultation, I decide to give it a go. It’s cheap but the final output was really great! They are very nice and patient with me all the time. They delivered what I ordered in a timely manner and I’m excited to go and apply now. Thanks for all the help!
Briann Onell
January 09, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
Thank you so much to Resume Valley, I was able to find a decent job few days after i sent it to my target employers. My writer was very accommodating and she told me that I should also fix my LinkedIn profile. So, I decided to purchase one along with the civilian resume. thank you guys for helping me.
Raquelle Schwadner
January 09, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
Excellent choice for job searchers like me who’s looking for an affordable yet impressive resume. I struggle when it comes to writing my own resume and I can’t afford to spend so much that’s why resume valley is indeed a catch. They worked with me throughout the process and I couldn’t question their professional skills. Will definitely recommend you to my friends.
Calvin Brown
July 25, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
After a few sessions with my writer, the final draft was great. They exerted effort to meet the standards I gave and delivered a resume worth the money I paid for. It was the right choice to pick Resume Valley among the top resume writing companies in this legit review site. This company is really highly recommended. Thanks!
Brandon Smith
July 11, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
This company offers affordable yet quality types of resume services. Though my writer and I have to fix small errors, the final output was great. They were so accommodating and my writer was very eager to revamp my resume. Thank you and keep up the great service.

Resume Valley
Resume Valley consists of professional resume writers, editors, researchers, and consultants dedicated to providing services of utmost quality. Likewise, it’s a trusted resume writing service provider that serves clients not only in the United States but also in other countries. Resume Valley is an equal opportunity employer that hires, trains, and employs people without discrimination of all sorts. The full range of its resume and CV writing services covers all careers, experience levels, and industries. These include financial services, media, publishing, healthcare, education, and science. Resume Valley’s comprehensive experience in the resume writing industry allows it to consistently deliver proven career results.
Write a Review for Resume Valley
Rating is required.