Resume Valley/RV logo

Resume Valley

Editor's Rating: 4.4 /5
★★★★★
★★★★★
53 User Reviews
rank
3
Last reviewed: January 03, 2020

Editor's Rating: 4.4

Quality
4
Delivery
4
Pricing
5
Customer Service
5
Payment System
4

Quality

Resume Valley offers resume writing services to job seekers inside and outside the US. Apart from great client support, their skilled staff can also serve custom job tools. Moreover, their rates are one of the lowest out there, with prices ranging from $69 to $99. Also, you can ask for their expert advice for free before hiring their resume, CV, or LinkedIn profile writing services. In addition, you can get a free cover letter if you avail civilian resume or CV package. However, like other great deals, this offer is limited, so make sure to grab this chance to save more money.

Delivery

Resumevalley.com reviews and digs into their client’s top skills to match their target job. After 5 business days, their expert writers can send your custom job search tools through email. RV offers are best for job seekers who seek prime and fast service.

Pricing

Resume Valley is known for their low service rates. Their resume and CV writing offers starts at $99, while you can avail their LinkedIn Profile package deals for $69. They also have other job tools such as thank-you letter and job posting which you can also avail at a very low price.

Customer Service

Resume Valley offers prompt client support, which is crucial for anyone who’s looking for a resume writing service. Based on Resume Valley reviews, clients could attest that the resume writing team attends to concerns actively and gives useful insights to help them improve their job search. Moreover, its support staff is prompt in answering calls and emails. In fact, agents answer calls in a minute and reply to emails within 30 minutes. Finally, live chat is available. This service is a plus for people with issues that need fast replies.

Payment System

It ensures to give all the client’s payment options. Hence, they accept various modes of payment such as credit cards (Visa, Mastercard, American Express, and Discover), PayPal, and wire transfers.

Editor’s Take

Resume Valley services are best for those who want simple, direct, and great resumes and CVs. Pleasant, prompt, and expert staff work with clients to discuss every step of the resume writing process.

User Reviews

Ben McPherson
January 02, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★
Been in a lot of searches after availing their LinkedIn Profile writing services! My profile looks outstanding, very professional and credible. Thank you so much, Resume Valley!!!! Now I’m closer to my dream career. Regards to Kurt for being patient!
Robert Brown
November 14, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
Superb customer service! Never had trouble asking for help with my resume. They’re very responsive to my questions and provided solutions right away to my requests. Thanks so much! My resume has never been better! I recommend Resume Valley to anyone who’s looking for affordable yet excellent resume writing services, and for anyone who wants to get their money’s worth.
John A. Gregory
November 03, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
Resume Valley is the best resume writing services provider I’ve come across. They ask you a few questions about your work experience and next thing you know, you already got yourself a professionally written resume. Please give my regards to my writer, Anne. She was very professional during our phone interview. Will definitely avail your services the next time I need them.
Keith Dean
October 09, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
My resume came with a typographical error but it’s nothing major. A few editing can fix it. This aside, I am completely satisfied with your services. Your staff are very professional and friendly people as well.
Stephen Horne
September 30, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
I just want to let you know I got a new job thanks to you!!! The hiring manager even commended my resume, said it’s comprehensible and wished all the resumes she receives every day look similar. So excited for this chapter in my life. Thank you so much, Resume Valley!
Hayley K. Gray
September 18, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
I can’t thank you enough! I already got invited to a job interview a week after I sent my new resume!! It’s such a big thing because I’ve been sending out my old resume for months and I haven’t got a singlw phone call nor email back. Again, thank you!
Jeremy Anderson
June 13, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
The service is recommendable and affordable. I had a wonderful experience working with Anne Perkins. She knows the process very well and never missed a chance to address my concerns expertly. From start up to delivering the final draft of my resume, Resume Valley was great and you will feel like a top priority. Highly recommended!
Bryan Loop
June 04, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
Exceeded my expectations and I’ll definitely use your service again. Affordable yet the resume looks polished and professionally written. Don’t waste your money on companies offering hundreds to thousands of dollars’ worth of resume writing service. If you need an effective and affordable resume, hire resume valley.
Hilda Torres
May 30, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
If you’re looking for the most affordable resume writing service, hire Resume Valley! You can have a professionally written resume for only $99. I was very happy when I got my resume and to be honest, I wasn’t really expecting too much change in my resume. But what they did to it was amazing and I can’t believe it comes at such a cheap price. I will surely recommend your services if I have a chance and wish you can offer more services in the future. Thanks!
John Kennedy Miller
May 24, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
I would like to recommend Resume Valley for writing me an awesome resume and for updating my LinkedIn profile! Imagine, I paid only $99 for the civilian resume and $69 for the profile. Yet, it was professionally written and landed me 3 interviews 10 days after sending it out. It was nice working with the team and my writer, Anne.
Resume Valley
Resume Valley consists of expert resume writers who seeks to bring outputs of utmost quality. Likewise, this trusted resume writing team serves clients not only in the US but also in other countries. Based on Resume Valley reviews,  it serves not only great resumes but also helps their clients choose the best job search tools. The full range of their resume and CV writing services covers all careers, levels, and fields. These include media, healthcare, IT, and education. Lastly, they continue to excel in the resume writing field which drives them with proven career results.  
Write a Review for Resume Valley
Rating is required.

Shopping Basket