Resume Valley

Resume Valley

★★★★★
★★★★★
8.7
Editor Score: 8.6
Users Score: 9.2 (41 Reviews)
Rank
3
Last reviewed: January 19, 2019

Editor Score: 8.6

Quality

8.4
Delivery

8.2
Pricing

8.8
Customer Service

8.7
Payment System

9.1

Quality

Resume Valley offers resume writing services to job seekers inside and outside the United States. Its rates are not only very competitive, but are one of the lowest out there. It offers rather Civilian Resume, Curriculum Vitae, and LinkedIn profile writing with prices ranging from $69 to $99.

In addition, it also offers a free cover letter if you purchase a Civilian Resume or a CV. But like other great deals, this offer is limited, and we aren’t sure when it will last.

Delivery

Too bad, it has not stated its turnaround time on its website. It would do the company well if it will give the expected delivery date so clients would be more inclined to believe that it does bring quality and fast service.

Pricing

As noted above, Resume Valley’s services are one of the most affordable offers out there. Their resume and CV writing services are worth only $99, while you can avail their LinkedIn Profile optimization services for $69. They also have supplemental job tools you can avail, including professional biography and statement of purpose for college admission—all for a competitive price.

Customer Service

Resume Valley offers first-rate customer service, which is crucial for anyone who’s looking to hire a professional resume writing company. Resume Valley attends to concerns in a timely manner, and the information it gives has proven to be useful to customers. Moreover, its customer support staff is prompt in answering calls and emails. In fact, agents answer calls in a minute and reply to email inquiries within 30 minutes.

Finally, live chat is available. This service is a plus for people with inquiries that need immediate answers.

Payment System

Resume Valley makes sure it can offer all the payment options clients need. Hence, it accepts different modes of payment, including credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and Discover), PayPal, and wire transfers.

Editor’s Take

Resume Valley’s services are best for those who want simple, straightforward, and effective resumes and CVs. Pleasant, understanding, and expert people work to make sure they discuss every step of the resume writing process and clients agree with them.

Users Score



Briann Onell
January 09, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
Thank you so much to Resume Valley, I was able to find a decent job few days after i sent it to my target employers. My writer was very accommodating and she told me that I should also fix my LinkedIn profile. So, I decided to purchase one along with the civilian resume. thank you guys for helping me.
Raquelle Schwadner
January 09, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
Excellent choice for job searchers like me who’s looking for an affordable yet impressive resume. I struggle when it comes to writing my own resume and I can’t afford to spend so much that’s why resume valley is indeed a catch. They worked with me throughout the process and I couldn’t question their professional skills. Will definitely recommend you to my friends.
Calvin Brown
July 25, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
After a few sessions with my writer, the final draft was great. They exerted effort to meet the standards I gave and delivered a resume worth the money I paid for. It was the right choice to pick Resume Valley among the top resume writing companies in this legit review site. This company is really highly recommended. Thanks!
Brandon Smith
July 11, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
This company offers affordable yet quality types of resume services. Though my writer and I have to fix small errors, the final output was great. They were so accommodating and my writer was very eager to revamp my resume. Thank you and keep up the great service.
Charlie Ross
June 22, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
If you’re looking for a resume company that offers affordable and effective resume, check this one. Coordinating with their writers was so smooth and they delivered my resume right on time. Thanks Resume Valley!
Arianne Jenkins
May 25, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
To be honest, I never imagined myself purchasing a resume service because I thought writing one was very easy. But I noticed that 4 months already passed without even a single call. Then I decided to ask for help from resume valley. Aside from the amazing price, the experience was all worth every penny. My writer redrafted my resume and poof! My boring resume turned into a pro looking one. Kudos!
Amanda Murphy
February 28, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
Had to do some tiny corrections but my writer was very nice! She was very patient and open to all my suggestions.
Steve Handford
February 20, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
The price was okay and the turn around time was as expected. Hope this brings me more interview offers.
Tiffany Rose Carter
January 29, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
I asked my friend where she availed her resume that she keeps on complimenting. And she was right, Resume Valley’s services was very affordable and you’ll notice how they value your time. My own writer was very friendly and accommodating. Hope to work with your company in the future.
Kelly Adams
January 08, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
For a reasonable price, Resume Valley was able to deliver my resume well-crafted and it was sent to me right on time. It’s good for job seekers who are on a tight budget.

Resume Valley
Resume Valley consists of professional resume writers, editors, researchers, and consultants dedicated to providing services of utmost quality. Likewise, it’s a trusted resume writing service provider that serves clients not only in the United States but also in other countries.

Resume Valley is an equal opportunity employer that hires, trains, and employs people without discrimination of all sorts. The full range of its resume and CV writing services covers all careers, experience levels, and industries. These include financial services, media, publishing, healthcare, education, and science. Resume Valley’s comprehensive experience in the resume writing industry allows it to consistently deliver proven career results.

Write a Review for Resume Valley