Resume Valley/RV logo

Resume Valley

Editor's Rating: 4.4 /5
★★★★★
★★★★★
47 User Reviews
rank
3
Last reviewed: March 26, 2019

Editor's Rating: 4.4

Quality
4
Delivery
4
Pricing
5
Customer Service
5
Payment System
4

Quality

Resume Valley offers resume writing services to job seekers inside and outside the US. Apart from great client support, their skilled staff can also serve custom job tools. Moreover, their rates are one of the lowest out there, with prices ranging from $69 to $99. Also, you can ask for their expert advice for free before hiring their resume, CV, or LinkedIn profile writing services. In addition, you can get a free cover letter if you avail civilian resume or CV package. However, like other great deals, this offer is limited, so make sure to grab this chance to save more money.

Delivery

Resumevalley.com reviews and digs into their client’s top skills to match their target job. After 5 business days, their expert writers can send your custom job search tools through email. RV offers are best for job seekers who seek prime and fast service.

Pricing

Resume Valley is known for their low service rates. Their resume and CV writing offers starts at $99, while you can avail their LinkedIn Profile package deals for $69. They also have other job tools such as thank-you letter and job posting which you can also avail at a very low price.

Customer Service

Resume Valley offers prompt client support, which is crucial for anyone who’s looking for a resume writing service. Based on Resume Valley reviews, clients could attest that the resume writing team attends to concerns actively and gives useful insights to help them improve their job search. Moreover, its support staff is prompt in answering calls and emails. In fact, agents answer calls in a minute and reply to emails within 30 minutes. Finally, live chat is available. This service is a plus for people with issues that need fast replies.

Payment System

It ensures to give all the client’s payment options. Hence, they accept various modes of payment such as credit cards (Visa, Mastercard, American Express, and Discover), PayPal, and wire transfers.

Editor’s Take

Resume Valley services are best for those who want simple, direct, and great resumes and CVs. Pleasant, prompt, and expert staff work with clients to discuss every step of the resume writing process.

User Reviews

Jeremy Anderson
June 13, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
The service is recommendable and affordable. I had a wonderful experience working with Anne Perkins. She knows the process very well and never missed a chance to address my concerns expertly. From start up to delivering the final draft of my resume, Resume Valley was great and you will feel like a top priority. Highly recommended!
Bryan Loop
June 04, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
Exceeded my expectations and I’ll definitely use your service again. Affordable yet the resume looks polished and professionally written. Don’t waste your money on companies offering hundreds to thousands of dollars’ worth of resume writing service. If you need an effective and affordable resume, hire resume valley.
Hilda Torres
May 30, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
If you’re looking for the most affordable resume writing service, hire Resume Valley! You can have a professionally written resume for only $99. I was very happy when I got my resume and to be honest, I wasn’t really expecting too much change in my resume. But what they did to it was amazing and I can’t believe it comes at such a cheap price. I will surely recommend your services if I have a chance and wish you can offer more services in the future. Thanks!
John Kennedy Miller
May 24, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
I would like to recommend Resume Valley for writing me an awesome resume and for updating my LinkedIn profile! Imagine, I paid only $99 for the civilian resume and $69 for the profile. Yet, it was professionally written and landed me 3 interviews 10 days after sending it out. It was nice working with the team and my writer, Anne.
James Harper Simon
May 14, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
My LinkedIn profile now looks so professional! The services are really affordable and I was very surprised that it competes with the most popular resume writing companies with super expensive prices. I ordered a curriculum vitae too! Thank you very much!
Zach Hoffman
May 14, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
After calling them for a free consultation, I decide to give it a go. It’s cheap but the final output was really great! They are very nice and patient with me all the time. They delivered what I ordered in a timely manner and I’m excited to go and apply now. Thanks for all the help!
Briann Onell
January 09, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
Thank you so much to Resume Valley, I was able to find a decent job few days after i sent it to my target employers. My writer was very accommodating and she told me that I should also fix my LinkedIn profile. So, I decided to purchase one along with the civilian resume. thank you guys for helping me.
Raquelle Schwadner
January 09, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
Excellent choice for job searchers like me who’s looking for an affordable yet impressive resume. I struggle when it comes to writing my own resume and I can’t afford to spend so much that’s why resume valley is indeed a catch. They worked with me throughout the process and I couldn’t question their professional skills. Will definitely recommend you to my friends.
Calvin Brown
July 25, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
After a few sessions with my writer, the final draft was great. They exerted effort to meet the standards I gave and delivered a resume worth the money I paid for. It was the right choice to pick Resume Valley among the top resume writing companies in this legit review site. This company is really highly recommended. Thanks!
Brandon Smith
July 11, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
This company offers affordable yet quality types of resume services. Though my writer and I have to fix small errors, the final output was great. They were so accommodating and my writer was very eager to revamp my resume. Thank you and keep up the great service.
Resume Valley
Resume Valley consists of expert resume writers who seeks to bring outputs of utmost quality. Likewise, this trusted resume writing team serves clients not only in the US but also in other countries. Based on Resume Valley reviews,  it serves not only great resumes but also helps their clients choose the best job search tools. The full range of their resume and CV writing services covers all careers, levels, and fields. These include media, healthcare, IT, and education. Lastly, they continue to excel in the resume writing field which drives them with proven career results.  
Write a Review for Resume Valley
Rating is required.

Shopping Basket