Resume Professional Writers/RPW logo

Resume Professional Writers

Editor's Rating: 4.8 /5
★★★★★
★★★★★
302 User Reviews
rank
1
Last reviewed: April 19, 2019

Editor's Rating: 4.8

Quality
5
Delivery
5
Pricing
4
Customer Service
5
Payment System
5

Quality

As one of the spearheads in the resume writing field, Resume Professional Writers (RPW) has offered topnotch resume writing services at rates job seekers can afford. Currently, they have 6 major services that cater to job seekers and their unique job needs. These top services include:

  1. Resume Writing
  2. CV Writing
  3. Federal Resume Writing
  4. LinkedIn Profile
  5. Job Board Posting
  6. Add-on Products

Besides, who doesn’t want to hire a service provider who gives more than their money’s worth? Moreover, one way how RPW stays on the top spot of our list is through their great deals and offers. This firm ensures resumes that help job seekers like you land more job interviews. Aside from writing outputs that most applicant tracking systems or ATS can screen, this firm also validates Resume Professional Writers reviews through their services along with these perks:

  • Unlimited Revision
  • Free Lifetime Document Storage
  • Free Future Resume Update
  • Job Interview Guarantee

Delivery

A professional resume is vital in any job application. Most of the time, job seekers need their resumes the soonest, so they can prepare and start with their job search. That’s why this firm suits job seekers like you who need fast yet cheap and quality resume writing services. Further, most resume writing companies deliver the first resume draft after 5 to 7 days, at the least. This firm cuts it by at least 24 hours. Its lead time? 1 to 4 business days. Now, that’s fast! However, up to this date, the firm still can’t turn in products on weekends or holidays. This is a letdown for some clients who need their resumes done the soonest. Thus, we can only hope they resolve this setback soon.

Pricing

What’s striking about this firm are the cheap prices of their services. That’s great for a top provider of such services. For as low as $125, you can get a tailor-made resume or CV which will land you a job interview. What a steal! Also, they have budget-friendly add-on services for job search tools such as LinkedIn profile writing, job board posting, and documents required for federal applications.

Customer Service

One of the salient Resume Professional Writers reviews is that it has a 24/7 client support by calls, chats, and emails. Hence, this is great for those who need to inquire about which service fits them or ask for help with their job application. In detail, the firm’s email support responds within more or less 15 minutes while service representatives answer within a minute. Also, their live chat is convenient for those with immediate inquiries. Further, their support team is just one click away, so clients are free to chat with reps about any questions or concerns they have.

Payment System

This resume writing firm process payments so much easier with its flexible payment methods. In fact, it accepts all major credit cards (American Express, Discover, MasterCard, and Visa) and also takes payments made through PayPal.

Editor’s Take

For those of you who are looking for a company with resume pro writers that has already proven its name in producing topnotch job application tools, I highly recommend Resume Professional Writers. With almost 20 years of holding the market lead in this industry and countless resume pro reviews that confirm their expertise, you can trust its service.

User Reviews

Faustino R
September 17, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
fast and well execute new look on my resume and career. well done.
Fatih Akdemir
September 16, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
Excellent Service! Thank you so much!
Sudhanshu Sengaonkar
September 13, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
As the name of the service suggests, you guys are truly professional in your approach. As promised, I was given as many revisions I asked for. The resume was drafted and formatted exceptionally well. I am very satisfied with the service provided and will recommend it to anybody who is looking for a modification in their resume/ cover letter/ linkedin profile.
Kenneth Tucker
September 12, 2019
★★★
★★★★★
The resume and letters were very professionally written and i'm satisfied with their content, unfortunately I have not received any invitations for an interview to this point.
D Phillips
September 12, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
I recently decided that I wanted to try and make some changes in my career. However, upon reviewing my resume I found the wording to be dated and it was not at all keyword optimized. I stumbled upon a resume writing service offered by another company, but after seeing their horrible reviews, I decided to go with a different establishment. I found out quickly that not all resume writing companies are created equal. Many of them claim to offer services that based on their reviews, they were not delivering. However, Resume Professional Writers has been around for several years and has glowing reviews, so I decided to go with them and I am glad that I did. Not only were they prompt and professional, but the resume they put together for me was amazing. I worked with Reese and she put together a resume that presented my skills and experience in an attractive and appealing manner. It is accurate, honest and something I feel good and confident about sending to potential employers. Furthermore, I found the cost for the basic resume package I purchased to be reasonable and well worth what I received. I recommend this place to everyone now.
Misael A Valdez
September 11, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
It is with the greatest pleasure to express my unqualified praise for Kelly Frederick, Brooke Taylor, Kristina Moss, and Reese Hudson (Go Reese!). They are exemplary professionals who exhibited great expertise, diligence, and aptitude. The whole process was carried out with apparent ease, an exceptional level of responsibility, and demonstrated all the necessary qualities to materialize my resume. Their work ethic and attention to detail are beyond reproach. Thank you, and I will undoubtedly recommend Resume Professional Writers to family and friends.
Swetangi Pandya
September 10, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
Quick and great service. My resume looks so much more put together and professional than what I originally had. Tiffany was my writer and she is a phenomenal resume writer. Highly recommend!
Joshua Taylor
September 08, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
Extremely helpful, convenient and very fast! An excellent service that I would recommend to anyone.
JL
September 08, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
Exceptional and really a cut above the rest! The finished product was s much better than the one I had originally submitted and I am pleased with the end results. My Resume Professional Writer, Mr. Anthony Gonzalez, was great in guiding my resume to look and represent exactly what I was trying to convey in the long run. I recommend this service to anyone who has had issues with their resumes, especially if you are a first time job seeker such as myself. i know now that I have a better chance of getting a job thanks to people here!
Elyssa Torres
September 08, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
they were quick and did great work
Resume Professional Writers
Resume Professional Writers (RPW) keeps its top place as one of the best resume writing companies. With over hundreds of thousands of resumes, cover letters, and LinkedIn profiles written, it is one of the largest sources of effective professional tools for job application. Despite attempts of its rivals to ruin its reputation, the firm remains steadfast. RPW takes pride in having competent and professional resume writers. Making their clients the best choice among other job hopefuls is the center of all their actions.   RPW ranks with a 96% higher chance of generating a job interview or even getting a job for its clients.    
Write a Review for Resume Professional Writers
Rating is required.

Shopping Basket