Resume Professional Writers/RPW logo

Resume Professional Writers

Editor's Rating: 4.8 /5
★★★★★
★★★★★
229 User Reviews
rank
1
Last reviewed: April 19, 2019

Editor's Rating: 4.8

Quality
5
Delivery
5
Pricing
4
Customer Service
5
Payment System
5

Quality

As one of the pioneers in resume writing, Resume Professional Writers has provided excellent resume writing services at job-seeker-friendly rates. It features six major services that cater job seekers and their unique needs. These services include:

  1. Resume Writing
  2. CV Writing
  3. Federal Resumewriters
  4. LinkedIn Profile
  5. Job Board Posting
  6. Add-on Products

Aside from outputs compatible with most applicant tracking systems, it also guarantees quality writing services along with these exclusive privileges:

  • Unlimited Revision
  • Free Lifetime Document Storage
  • Free Future Resume Update
  • Job Interview Guarantee

Delivery

Another plus for Resume Professional Writers is its turnaround time of 1 to 4 business days. Most resume writing companies deliver the first resume draft after 5 to 7 days, at the least. This firm cuts it by at least 24 hours. Now, that’s fast! However, up to this date, it is still unable to deliver products on weekends or holidays. Hope they will remedy this setback soon.

Pricing

What’s remarkable about Resume Professional Writers are the affordable prices of their services, considering that they are one of the top resume writing services in the industry. For as low as $125 you can get a tailor-made resume or CV which, RPW guarantees, will land you a job interview. They also have budget-friendly add-on services for job search tools, including LinkedIn profile optimization, job board posting, and documents required for federal applications.

Customer Service

Resume Professional Writers offers 24/7 customer support by calls, chats, and emails. This service is convenient for anyone looking to inquire or ask for assistance with their job application. Its email support responds within approximately 15 minutes while service representatives answer within a minute. Also, live chat is available for those with immediate inquiries. The firm’s support team is just one click away, so clients are free to chat with reps about any resume question they have.

Payment System

Resume Professional Writers makes processing payments so much easier with its flexible payment methods. It accepts all major credit cards (American Express, Discover, MasterCard, and Visa) and also takes payments made through PayPal.

Editor’s Take

To those looking for a resume writing services provider that has already established and proven its name, I highly recommend Resume Professional Writers. With over a decade of holding the market lead in this cutthroat industry, you can trust its service.

User Reviews

Luis Prado
June 17, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
Service is great, easy to use. Communication with the writer was very easy, resume turned out fantastic.
Gregory Ben
June 14, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
After years of using the same resume, I was getting numerous rejection letters. I felt it was time to let the professionals aid my search for the right job. After receiving the final draft of my resume along with a cover letter and a thank you note, I feel more confident than ever in handing in a resume to prospective employers. I'm looking forward to the result.
Brian Sherrod
June 14, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
Its great and I will continue to use this service.
Marion Wong
June 13, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
The services provided was excellent. Prompt responses from the writer and agents during the entire process. Easy, friendly communication and quick turnaround for the updated resume, cover letter and thank you letter. I would recommend Resume Professional Writers to my colleagues and friends.
Amber Humelsheim
June 13, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
Mollie Castro was amazing! I sent my evaluations from the military from the past 10 years and in two days I had a resume that translated into the civilian community. I highly recommend Resume Professional Writers!
Alexis Bommarito-Sobey
June 11, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
I was referred by another colleague to use this service and I was not disappointed! Communicating was easy and the work was done efficiently!
Ikky Deol
June 11, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
I was a little unsure about what to expect, but once RPW contacted me and began the process, I was very impressed with their continuous engagement and professionalism. Final document exceeded my expectations. Great work!
Rezaul Karim
June 09, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
I have been referred by a friend and was quite pleased on the way it was handled and how quickly I was getting the response. Surely looking forward to working with you in future as well.
Lateer Coleman
June 09, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
I had such a good experience working with Resume Professional Writers. My assigned agent and writer took great care of me during this entire process, from start to finish. My writer and/or alternative, communicated with me, almost, daily to address my needs and to make sure they were providing exactly what I requested and manner in which it was requested. I will definitely refer a friend, family member, or colleague to Resume Professional Writers for future resume needs. Thank you again, Lateer Coleman
Jeffry Simper
June 08, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
I found the service to be very valuable. The communication was responsive. The end product looks great.
Resume Professional Writers
Resume Professional Writers (RPW) keeps its top place as one of the best resume writing companies. With over hundreds of thousands of resumes, cover letters, and LinkedIn profiles written, it is one of the largest sources of effective professional tools for job application. Despite attempts of its rivals to ruin its reputation, the firm remains steadfast. RPW takes pride in having competent and professional resume writers. Making their clients the best choice among other job hopefuls is the center of all their actions. RPW ranks with a 96% higher chance of generating a job interview or even getting a job for its clients.  
Write a Review for Resume Professional Writers
Rating is required.

Shopping Basket