Resume Professional Writers

Resume Professional Writers Reviews

★★★★★
★★★★★
9.5
Editor Score: 9.4
Users Score: 9.2 (56 Reviews)
Rank
1
Last reviewed: January 19, 2019

Editor Score: 9.4

Quality

9.5
Delivery

9.3
Pricing

9.5
Customer Service

10.0
Payment System

9.5

Quality

As one of the pioneers in the resume writing field, this firm has offered topnotch resume writing services at job-seeker-friendly rates. It has 6 major services that cater to job seekers and their unique job needs. These top services include:

  1. Resume Writing
  2. CV Writing
  3. Federal Resume Writing
  4. LinkedIn Profile
  5. Job Board Posting
  6. Add-on Products

One way how RPW maintains their ranking in our list is through their value offers. Who doesn’t want to hire a service provider who gives more than their money’s worth?

Aside from writing outputs compatible with most applicant tracking systems or ATS, this firm also validates Resume Professional Writers reviews through their resume writing services along with these exclusive perks:

  • Unlimited Revision
  • Free Lifetime Document Storage
  • Free Future Resume Update
  • Job Interview Guarantee

Delivery

We all know how vital our resumes are in our job application. Most of the time, we want our well-written resume ready the soonest to prepare for our job search. That’s why Resume Professional Writers (RPW) suits job seekers like you who need fast yet quality resume writing services. This firm boasts its turnaround time of 1 to 4 business days. Most resume writing companies deliver the first resume draft after 5 to 7 days, at the least. This firm cuts it by at least 24 hours. Now, that’s fast!

However, up to this date, it is still unable to deliver products on weekends or holidays. This is a letdown for some who need their resumes done the soonest. Hope they will address this setback soon.


Pricing

What’s striking about this firm are the cheaper prices of their services compared to others. This is a steal for a top provider of resume writing services.

Imagine, for as low as $125 you can get a tailor-made resume or CV which, RPW guarantees, will land you a job interview. That’s a great deal! Also, they have budget-friendly add-on services for job search tools, such as LinkedIn profile writing, job board posting, and documents required for federal applications.


Customer Service

One of the salient Resume Professional Writers reviews is that it has a 24/7 client support by calls, chats, and emails. This is great for those who need to inquire about which service fits them or ask for help with their job application. In detail, the firm’s email support responds within more or less 15 minutes while service representatives answer within a minute. Also, their live chat is convenient for those with immediate inquiries. Further, their support team is just one click away, so clients are free to chat with reps about any questions, concerns, or inquiries they have.


Payment System

This resume writing firm process payments so much easier with its flexible payment methods. It accepts all major credit cards (American Express, Discover, MasterCard, and Visa) and also takes payments made through PayPal.


Users Score

Editor’s Take

For those of you who are looking for a resume writing services provider that has already maintained and proven its name in producing topnotch job application tools, I highly recommend Resume Professional Writers. With almost two decades of holding the market lead in this cutthroat industry and countless resume pro reviews that confirm their expertise, you can trust its service.


John Peter Frost
May 14, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
I recommend using resume professional writer services to anyone looking for a resume help. They were able to highlight my strong points and I had a wonderful experience working with the whole team. They sounded professional from the start up to when the service was complete. I am grateful! Thanks!
Mark
February 11, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
The customer service is nice, and the website looks clear. The delivery is reasonable. It supports Paypal, which is great. I rate them very high on most of the category. However, I rate them very low on quality, particularly on the cover letter. The Resume looks good, converting my skills onto put it in the nice format that is what I am expecting. But the Cover Letter is very disappointing, as it is only a sentence that explains the category of skills that I bring, while it does not contain any keywords that the HR is looking for. So far I sent over 40 resumes in a month, and no interview. Even internal position from my current company filtered my resume, which makes me feel my cover letter is not standing out enough. I feel I am paid for grammar and working improvement, instead of getting HR tips for getting through the screening, which defeated my purpose, and I wouldn\'t cost that much, as I can probably find someone good in English for 1/3 of the price.
Haley
January 29, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
I was skeptical about this service but needed the assistance. I am switching careers and needed my cross over skills professionally written. I feel 50/50 about the service I received it had some great aspects and a few disappointments. I ordered 3 services resume, cover letter, and linkedIn. The base of the products I received made for a decent outline, helped highlight my crossover skills, and attributes. The downfalls are false advertising with their turn around time and collaboration. They advertised unlimited communication which is misleading. You can only contact your writer via email and your writer is only required to respond once in a 24 hour period. My responses often didn’t answer what I asked and often came a couple days later. I sent them information and that was about the end of “collaborating.” They also advertise quick turn around with a three day time frame. My products often came days past the time frame with having had to call to check their status. I hired this company based on these services of “unlimited collaboration and quick turn around.” Do to the many delays and late responses I missed applying for two jobs which led me to hire this company for their services in the first place. When I finally did receive my final products and forfeited their offer of “revisions” due to not wanting to be delayed by another week there were several grammatical and punctual errors. They were minor but frustrating for a professional writing service. Overall the service was a good base and outline but not worth the $217 I paid for the 3 products. They did refund me $39 for one of the products due to my dissatisfaction. I feel their service could be improved by more honest turn around times and collaboration. If I had only paid $120-$140 for the 3 products I may have felt differently.
Kobie Matthew Segers
January 09, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
Glad I was able to find a resume writing company that was able to squeeze in my details and information. I resigned last year only to find out that I haven’t updated my resume for ages! Accommodating and very kind professional writers. Thanks!
Gavin Weaser
January 09, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
I availed their basic resume package for $125. I wasn’t expecting anything impressive since it was my first time to buy this kind of service. But it turned out really well and most of the reviews are true. The ratings from this site are accurate so I’ll just leave this here for any one looking for a resume transformation.
Elizabeth Hughes
August 22, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
Good thing a friend recommended this resume writing comoany, which she found on facebook. Though I think it’s kinda pricey, the result was worth the price. My writer was able to address my concerns and they even update me along the process. Thank you guys and keep up the good job!
Christopher Green
August 06, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
Who would have thought I will be availing such services online when I kept on hesitating. But thanks to my ex-colleague for recommending me this resume writing company. I browsed theior site before I decided to take a shot. Thank God I did for they delivered such an amzing change to my resume. Thanks guys!
Scot Thompson
June 18, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
Though I have to contact my writer again for a few corrections, the service was all worthy. The company’s writer was very accommodating and kept me well updated about the progress. Glad I picked this one among my options. Thank you
Amarah Gardner
May 30, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
It was such a wonderful experience working with resume professional writers. I wanted a resume that looks so professional though I have limited achievements. And surprisingly, my writer was able to write a resume that is completely focused to the company I was eyeing for. Appreciate the kind service, thanks!
Tyler Jackson
February 27, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
Kudos to my writer from Resume Professional Writers! They deserve an A+ rating for their excellent resume services. At first, I was unsure of hiring someone from the internet but when my resume was delivered, I couldn’t be any happier with the write-up. This is beyond my expectation and I will surely recommend your service. Thank you very much

Resume Professional Writers
Resume Professional Writers (RPW) keeps its top place as one of the best resume writing firms. With over hundreds of thousands of resumes, cover letters, and LinkedIn profiles written, it is one of the largest sources of effective professional tools for job application. Despite attempts of its rivals to ruin its image, the firm stays steadfast. RPW takes pride in having competent and professional resume writers. Making their clients the best choice among other job hopefuls is the center of all their actions.

Resume Professional Writers ranks with a 96% higher chance of generating a job interview or even getting a job for its clients. Not convinced? Read more Resume Professional Writers reviews for yourself.

Write a Review for Resume Professional Writers