RPW

Resume Professional Writers

★★★★★
★★★★★
9.4
Editor Score: 9.4
Users Score: 9.3 (57 Reviews)
Rank
1
Last reviewed: January 19, 2019

Editor Score: 9.4

Quality

9.5
Delivery

9.0
Pricing

9.3
Customer Service

9.5
Payment System

9.5

Quality

As one of the pioneers in resume writing, Resume Professional Writers has provided excellent resume writing services at job-seeker-friendly rates. It features six major services that cater job seekers and their unique needs. These services include:

  1. Resume Writing
  2. CV Writing
  3. Federal Resumewriters
  4. LinkedIn Profile
  5. Job Board Posting
  6. Add-on Products

Aside from outputs compatible with most applicant tracking systems, it also guarantees quality writing services along with these exclusive privileges:

  • Unlimited Revision
  • Free Lifetime Document Storage
  • Free Future Resume Update
  • Job Interview Guarantee

Delivery

Another plus for Resume Professional Writers is its turnaround time of 1 to 4 business days. Most resume writing companies deliver the first resume draft after 5 to 7 days, at the least. This firm cuts it by at least 24 hours. Now, that’s fast!

However, up to this date, it is still unable to deliver products on weekends or holidays. Hope they will remedy this setback soon.

Pricing

What’s remarkable about Resume Professional Writers are the affordable prices of their services, considering that they are one of the top resume writing services in the industry. For as low as $125 you can get a tailor-made resume or CV which, RPW guarantees, will land you a job interview. They also have budget-friendly add-on services for job search tools, including LinkedIn profile optimization, job board posting, and documents required for federal applications.

Customer Service

Resume Professional Writers offers 24/7 customer support by calls, chats, and emails. This service is convenient for anyone looking to inquire or ask for assistance with their job application. Its email support responds within approximately 15 minutes while service representatives answer within a minute. Also, live chat is available for those with immediate inquiries. The firm’s support team is just one click away, so clients are free to chat with reps about any resume question they have.

Payment System

Resume Professional Writers makes processing payments so much easier with its flexible payment methods. It accepts all major credit cards (American Express, Discover, MasterCard, and Visa) and also takes payments made through PayPal.

Editor’s Take

To those looking for a resume writing services provider that has already established and proven its name, I highly recommend Resume Professional Writers. With over a decade of holding the market lead in this cutthroat industry, you can trust its service.

Users Score: 9.3

Quality
9.4
Delivery
9.4
Pricing
9.2
Customer Service
9.4
Payment System
9.4


Elizabeth Hughes
August 22, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
Good thing a friend recommended this resume writing comoany, which she found on facebook. Though I think it’s kinda pricey, the result was worth the price. My writer was able to address my concerns and they even update me along the process. Thank you guys and keep up the good job!
Christopher Green
August 06, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
Who would have thought I will be availing such services online when I kept on hesitating. But thanks to my ex-colleague for recommending me this resume writing company. I browsed theior site before I decided to take a shot. Thank God I did for they delivered such an amzing change to my resume. Thanks guys!
Scot Thompson
June 18, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
Though I have to contact my writer again for a few corrections, the service was all worthy. The company’s writer was very accommodating and kept me well updated about the progress. Glad I picked this one among my options. Thank you
Amarah Gardner
May 30, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
It was such a wonderful experience working with resume professional writers. I wanted a resume that looks so professional though I have limited achievements. And surprisingly, my writer was able to write a resume that is completely focused to the company I was eyeing for. Appreciate the kind service, thanks!
Tyler Jackson
February 27, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
Kudos to my writer from Resume Professional Writers! They deserve an A+ rating for their excellent resume services. At first, I was unsure of hiring someone from the internet but when my resume was delivered, I couldn’t be any happier with the write-up. This is beyond my expectation and I will surely recommend your service. Thank you very much
Patty Williams
February 23, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
It was a pleasure working with Hailey. She transformed my resume excellently and I'll definitely purchase again.
Albert Turner
January 19, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
My final resume was FANTASTIC!! Buying the $125 package wasn't bad at all. Thanks guys.
Julie Weatherson
January 11, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
Honestly, I have no idea how to transform my resume into an effective one, which can land me a better job. That’s why I was so happy that I hired Resume Professional Writers. Fits my budget and gave a well-crafted resume plus free update!
Lindsey Johnson
December 19, 2017
★★★★★
★★★★★
With a lot of resume writing services in the internet, I was thankful to a friend who introduced Resume Professional Writers ad their services. My skills are well written and my writer provided not only his expertise in writing but also some career-related advice that I find helpful especially now that I’m currently searching for a new job. Keep up the amazing service.
Carl Austine Evans
December 06, 2017
★★★★★
★★★★★
As I was searching for a resume writing service online, I kept seeing good reviews about Resume Professional Writers. So without hesitation, a inquired and since then, they worked with me hand in hand and delivered a well-written resume. Thanks!

Resume Professional Writers
Resume Professional Writers (RPW) keeps its top place as one of the best resume writing companies. With over hundreds of thousands of resumes, cover letters, and LinkedIn profiles written, it is one of the largest sources of effective professional tools for job application. Despite attempts of its rivals to ruin its reputation, the firm remains steadfast. RPW takes pride in having competent and professional resume writers. Making their clients the best choice among other job hopefuls is the center of all their actions.

Resume Professional Writers ranks with a 96% higher chance of generating a job interview or even getting a job for its clients.

Write a Review for Resume Professional Writers
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Pricing
0
Customer Service
0
Payment System
0