Resume Prime/RP logo

Resume Prime

Editor's Rating: 4.6 /5
★★★★★
★★★★★
52 User Reviews
rank
2
Last reviewed: January 03, 2020

Editor's Rating: 4.6

Quality
5
Delivery
5
Pricing
4
Customer Service
4
Payment System
5

Quality

With Resume Prime’s low-priced resume writing services, job seekers can easily land the job they want. With its service prices ranging from $110 to $230, the firm takes pride in giving high-grade yet affordable job application tools that has been helping lots of clients. Resume Prime’s team of executive resume writers and driven career experts will work on your resume to boost your aptitudes and ensure your career success. Entrust your success to experts and land your dream job in no time!

Delivery

Resume Prime takes pride in providing first-rate resumes with the help of their highly trained expert writers. Receive your initial draft in only 3 business days! Indeed, among all firms, this turnaround time is one of the fastest out there.

Pricing

Here’s a brief overview of Resume Prime’s resume service packages:

  • Professional Resume Writing – $190
  • Executive Resume Writing – $230
  • Entry-Level Resume Writing – $150
  • Student Resume Writing – $110
  • Military Transition Resume Writing – $230
  • Federal Resume Writing – $230

Aside from packages above, Resume Prime also offers a wide range of add-on services. From student to federal resume, you can trust the firm. In case you’re looking for federal resume writer reviews, reading in-depth Resume Prime reviews will help you. Also, for standalone services and documents, Resume Prime is sure to help. Feel free to browse through their website to know more.

Customer Service

Very few resume service firms offer 24-hour customer service. One of the best features of this company is its 24/7 customer support. Aside from bringing top resume writing services, Resume Prime’s client-focused customer service is one of a kind. In this line of business, this quality service is a must for clients. So, the firm upholds its good reviews by giving the best services the clients need. Unlike other firms, live chat is also available for immediate inquiries. Do you have an urgent concern? No problem! Just drop a message to Resume Prime’s live chat support specialists and you will get an answer right away.

Payment System

The firm offers flexible payment methods. It accepts all major credit cards (American Express, Discover, Mastercard, and Visa), as well as PayPal. Resume Prime has a smooth payment system to give its clients fast and transactions so you won’t have to worry about the paying system anymore.

Editor’s Take

Resume Prime crafts impactful resume for all types of job seekers, from low- to high-level experts. Hence, if you are looking for expert resume help, I highly recommend their resume writing services. From handling your concerns to providing the final outputs, you will surely get the devoted customer support and quality resume services you deserve.

User Reviews

Tracey Ritcher
January 05, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★
My new resume from Resume Prime has attracted more invites in 1 week than my old one that I have been using for months. They are worth recommending to family and friends.
Audrey K.
December 03, 2019
★★★
★★★★★
Average service and turnaround time compared to its price. Output and customer support are great but definitely not budget-friendly for long-term unemployed and a mom like me.
Elaine Lawson
November 20, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
EXCELLENT SERVICE. They deliver on the guarantee. I was pleased with the client reps and with my new resume and cover letter. I have never received such interview invites in a span of 1 month since I started working 5 years ago. They are highly recommended by my former colleague and they don’t disappoint. I am very satisfied and would also recommend them to friends.
Tanner B.
November 19, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
Great work. From the customer service to the resume writers, all are very professional.
Henry Collins
October 06, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
Second time hiring their services and both times they have provided quality work.
John Jacobs
September 30, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
Commending their customer and resume service. Not bad for the money I spent. Thanks.
Nancy Taylor
June 13, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
It was actually my second time to purchase a resume writing service from Resume Prime. Last time, they delivered my resume in a timely manner with amazing resume presentation. I cannot stress how professional they had been with my resume at such an affordable price. But in my recent purchase, there was a slight delay in delivering the final output. That’s the first and only issue I encountered working with them. But above this, their resume service is commendable and I will surely hire them next time.
Lucy Williams
June 13, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
I can’t thank Resume Prime enough for helping me create a stronger resume and cover letter. It was worth the money i paid for and the delivery time was quick! I never thought that I could look this good on paper and I’m pretty sure I can’t write this good. Aside from being a professional writer, Bianca, was very accommodating and quick to address my concerns. Thank you, dear, for helping me out.
Michael Phillips
June 10, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
I was having a really hard time getting a new job after resigning from my previous job. Since I am shifting to a new career, I don’t know how I can transfer my skills and knowledge. I’ve also heard of the ATS thing that recruiters use nowadays. Luckily, I found Resume Prime and hiring them was one of the best decisions I made. Quick, affordable, and highly effective resumes. Two weeks after sending out my resume, I got a call for an interview. Now, I am working well and this is the least I can do to thank you for your amazing work. You are highly recommended!!!
Scott Cotrell
June 05, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
Great work, highly trained resume writer, and a commendable support team. They met all my expectations and I was very happy with my professionally written resume. Bianca, my assigned writer, was quick to address my concerns and did I just say she’s very professional. She knows what she’s doing and was very patient. Money wise, you can trust Resume Prime if you think your resume needs a transformation.
Resume Prime
Resume Prime offers various job search tools for job seekers. To cater to a wider market, they house a team of skilled writers with broad background in the resume writing field. Also, the firm takes pride in providing resumes for job seekers in certain fields and careers; hence, making it a top choice for job seekers and high-level experts. Resume Prime believes that all deserve to climb up the career ladder. Thus, their resume experts craft unique, helpful, and first-rate job search tools to help clients land their dream jobs. Best 10 Resume Writers’ Resume Prime reviews are fit to every applicant’s most needed details, from the top resume writers to federal resume experts reviews.  
Write a Review for Resume Prime
Rating is required.

Shopping Basket