Resume Prime

Resume Prime

★★★★★
★★★★★
9.1
Editor Score: 9.3
Users Score: 9.3 (38 Reviews)
Rank
2
Last reviewed: January 19, 2019

Editor Score: 9.3

Quality

8.3
Delivery

8.8
Pricing

9.1
Customer Service

9.3
Payment System

9.4

Quality

With Resume Prime’s simple, straightforward, and competitively priced resume service packages, clients won’t have a hard time choosing what they want. The packages ranging from $110 to $230 may seem low for a first-rate company. But don’t be fooled! A team of executive resume writers and dedicated career professionals will work on your resume to ensure the quality it pledges. Besides, the services it gives are phenomenal.

Delivery

Not only does the firm offer quality service; it also delivers projects on time. Resume Prime delivers the first product draft in only three business days. This turnaround time is one of the fastest out there..

Pricing

Here is the price list of Resume Prime’s main resume services packages:

  • Professional Resume Writing – $190
  • Executive Resume Writing – $230
  • Entry-Level Resume Writing – $150
  • Student Resume Writing – $110
  • Military Transition Resume Writing – $230
  • Federal Resume Writing – $230

Aside from packages above, it has also a wide variety of additional services. They are perfect for those who need standalone services, simple documents, or maybe just a cover letter.

Customer Service

Very few resume service providers offer round-the-clock customer service. One of the best features of Resume Prime is its 24/7 customer support. Aside from bringing phenomenal resume writing services, its client-oriented customer service is one of a kind. In this line of business, this quality gets a thumbs-up from clients!

Live chat is also available for immediate inquiries. Need a question answered ASAP? No problem! Just drop a message to one of its live chat support specialists and you will get an answer in no time.

Payment System

The company offers flexible payment methods. It accepts all major credit cards (American Express, Discover, MasterCard, and Visa). Furthermore, it accepts payments through PayPal.

Editor’s Take

Resume Prime produces executive resume write-ups and caters to mid- to high-level professionals as well. Hence, I recommend its resume services to anyone looking for professional help. From your inquiries down to getting your final document—you will get the same effort, devoted customer support, and quality resume services.

Users Score



Dalton Macmillen
January 09, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
Hiring someone to fix my resume is kinda scary for me since a lot of companies just leech off money. But I pushed it through and availed the professional deal worth $190 and its amazing. I never imagined my resume to look so sleek and the writer mentions about putting keywords. Glad I took the chance.
Savannah Perkins
January 09, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
I couldn’t be any happier with resume prime’s writng services and the services they’ve provided. As a career starter, I thought that I needed to have an impressive resume that will focus on my skills and competence. The professional resume writers who handled mine was very eager to help me optimize my resume since I told them my target company and position. They even gave me career coaching which I appreciate so much. They deserve the ratings and I highly recommend choosing their services.sessions
Anastasia Robinsons
August 10, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
With a lot of fake reviews around the internet, I was hesitant to go buy one and allow someone to redraft my resume. But this review site seems promising plus one of my friends told me about this resume prime company. I immediately contacted their site and a writer reached out for me. He’s so accommodating and the team was very eager to involve me with the process. Hands up to the team for an amazing resume. Will definitely recommend you. Thanks!
Cassey Wright
July 18, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
I wanted to leave a review for Resume Prime so anyone who’s looking for a resume writing service can spot a good one. The team and the writer responsible for my resume respected my ideas and even gave me pieces of advice about interviews. My resume turned out so well and it was worth the wait. This one’s really good!
Carter Richardson
June 21, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
Last night i got a call from one of the companies I applied last week. I thought i would wait longer, however, I landed an interview and hopefully a job. I just wanted to thank my resume writer from resume prime for helping me to remove the unnecessary info I have in my resume. I believe that did the trick. Keep it up guys!
Evelyn Young
June 08, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
I don’t usually give reviews for the services I purchase, however, I was surprised how this resume company was able to address all my concerns about my resume. Unlike other companies, they provided a well-written resume plus a cover letter. Thanks guys and keep up the good job.
Alexander Campbell
February 21, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
I was a bit hesitant to try this out because of the bad reviews. But dude! I wasn't disappointed at all! Good job!
Not satisfied
February 10, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
I was very disappointed with the resumes that they wrote for me. They actually copied and pasted from someone else resume. They delivered me a resume with my information along with someone else information. It even had the person name email, address, etc, They sent it to me asking me to approve for the final draft. I was like really. I would not waste my time or money on resume prime. Don\'t send them your current resume because they will send back the same one with a few extra words added. At the end of the day they suck. I had them writing 2 resumes for me I ended up getting my money back for the second resume because it was written horribly. I would not recommend them to anyone.
Jennifer Curry
February 05, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
With a more professional looking resume, I'm hoping to finally receive a phone call or just land to an interview. Let's wait and see if really does worth the price.
Wesley Brooklynn
January 18, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
Just want to share how Resume Prime did a great job in redrafting my resume. Aside from the expert writers, I loved how accommodating they are to clients like me. Hands up to the team and the company!

Resume Prime
Resume Prime is a premier company that offers resume services and other job search tools for various careers. It houses a team of skilled professionals with extensive experience to meet your career needs. Its edge over its competitors is delivering resumes tailored to specific fields and careers, making it a top choice for executives and high-level individuals.

Resume Prime believes that everyone deserves to climb the career ladder regardless of race, color, religion, gender, physical or mental disability, age, and beliefs. Thus, its team of resume experts creates original, effective, and quality job search tools to help you land your target job.

Write a Review for Resume Prime