Resume Prime/RP logo

Resume Prime

Editor's Rating: 4.6/5
★★★★★
★★★★★
46 User Reviews
rank
2
Last reviewed: March 19, 2019

Editor's Rating: 4.6

Quality
5
Delivery
4
Pricing
5
Customer Service
5
Payment System
4

Quality

With Resume Prime’s simple, straightforward, and competitively priced resume service packages, clients won’t have a hard time choosing what they want. The packages ranging from $110 to $230 may seem low for a first-rate company. But don’t be fooled! A team of executive resume writers and dedicated career professionals will work on your resume to ensure the quality it pledges. Besides, the services it gives are phenomenal.


Delivery

Not only does the firm offer quality service; it also delivers projects on time. Resume Prime delivers the first product draft in only three business days. This turnaround time is one of the fastest out there.


Pricing

Here is the price list of Resume Prime’s main resume services packages:

  • Professional Resume Writing – $190
  • Executive Resume Writing – $230
  • Entry-Level Resume Writing – $150
  • Student Resume Writing – $110
  • Military Transition Resume Writing – $230
  • Federal Resume Writing – $230

Aside from packages above, it has also a wide variety of additional services. They are perfect for those who need standalone services, simple documents, or maybe just a cover letter.


Customer Service

Very few resume service providers offer round-the-clock customer service. One of the best features of Resume Prime is its 24/7 customer support. Aside from bringing phenomenal resume writing services, its client-oriented customer service is one of a kind. In this line of business, this quality gets a thumbs-up from clients! Live chat is also available for immediate inquiries. Need a question answered ASAP? No problem! Just drop a message to one of its live chat support specialists and you will get an answer in no time.


Payment System

The company offers flexible payment methods. It accepts all major credit cards (American Express, Discover, MasterCard, and Visa). Furthermore, it accepts payments through PayPal.


Editor’s Take

Resume Prime produces executive resume write-ups and caters to mid- to high-level professionals as well. Hence, I recommend its resume services to anyone looking for professional help. From your inquiries down to getting your final document—you will get the same effort, devoted customer support, and quality resume services.

User Reviews


Nancy Taylor
June 13, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
It was actually my second time to purchase a resume writing service from Resume Valley. Last time, they delivered my resume in a timely manner with amazing resume presentation. I cannot stress how professional they had been with my resume at such an affordable price. But in my recent purchase, there was a slight delay in delivering the final output. That’s the first and only issue I encountered working with them. But above this, their resume service is commendable and I will surely hire them next time.
Lucy Williams
June 13, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
I can’t thank Resume Prime enough for helping me create a stronger resume and cover letter. It was worth the money i paid for and the delivery time was quick! I never thought that I could look this good on paper and I’m pretty sure I can’t write this good. Aside from being a professional writer, Bianca, was very accommodating and quick to address my concerns. Thank you, dear, for helping me out.
Michael Phillips
June 10, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
I was having a really hard time getting a new job after resigning from my previous job. Since I am shifting to a new career, I don’t know how I can transfer my skills and knowledge. I’ve also heard of the ATS thing that recruiters use nowadays. Luckily, I found Resume Prime and hiring them was one of the best decisions I made. Quick, affordable, and highly effective resumes. Two weeks after sending out my resume, I got a call for an interview. Now, I am working well and this is the least I can do to thank you for your amazing work. You are highly recommended!!!
Scott Cotrell
June 05, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
Great work, highly trained resume writer, and a commendable support team. They met all my expectations and I was very happy with my professionally written resume. Bianca, my assigned writer, was quick to address my concerns and did I just say she’s very professional. She knows what she’s doing and was very patient. Money wise, you can trust Resume Prime if you think your resume needs a transformation.
Debbie Watson
May 29, 2019
★★★
★★★★★
As I was looking for a resume writing company, I found Resume Prime and got curious of their affordable prices. I wondered how it became so affordable while claiming to offer premier resume writing services. So I inquired and bought the executive deal for only $230 and a salary report for $65. To my surprise, the assigned representative was very professional and polite. She addressed all my concerns and was very patient along the process. But the initial draft needed improvements so I asked for another writer. That’s when I found out she’s quite new. It wasn’t really a problem at all because she was very polite and talks well. I thought she was just not familiar with my field. The management handled my situation professionally and the final write up was amazing. All in all, their services are commendable and the slight inconvenience was addressed nicely. Thank you for the documents I got and keep up the good work.
Jack Hudson
May 20, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
Thank you for my resume! I am very satisfied with the service and they delivered the final copy right on time. Actually, they were very patient with me as I discussed the process with them. For $190, they wrote a resume that matched the job I want. So that’s what the questionnaire was for. Too bad there aren’t too many platforms to write a review. I definitely recommend Resume prime for those seeking resume help. By the way, I ordered their professional package worth only $190. They have other services too like executive and military transition! Very affordable.
Mary Antonette Spoon
May 14, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
Great job in fixing my resume and I think what helped me a lot is the right insertion of keywords targeted to the industry I was aiming. They were responsive to the changes I want and made sure to meet the timeline we’ve set.
Jake Thomas
May 14, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
For a second, I really thought that I wasted a good $255 for a resume and a cover letter. My writer was very slow to communicate with me and give updates to the writing progress. It looks like he’s new and it’s disappointing. But, the good thing is resume prime handled the situation very well, they designated a senior writer to me. So, it wasn’t a bad experience at all. It’s best not to put beginners in the front line unless they’re ready. It can hurt your brand knowing that Resume Prime produces strong application tools. Thanks!
Dalton Macmillen
January 09, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
Hiring someone to fix my resume is kinda scary for me since a lot of companies just leech off money. But I pushed it through and availed the professional deal worth $190 and its amazing. I never imagined my resume to look so sleek and the writer mentions about putting keywords. Glad I took the chance.
Savannah Perkins
January 09, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
I couldn’t be any happier with resume prime’s writng services and the services they’ve provided. As a career starter, I thought that I needed to have an impressive resume that will focus on my skills and competence. The professional resume writers who handled mine was very eager to help me optimize my resume since I told them my target company and position. They even gave me career coaching which I appreciate so much. They deserve the ratings and I highly recommend choosing their services.sessions

Resume Prime
Resume Prime is a premier company that offers resume services and other job search tools for various careers. It houses a team of skilled professionals with extensive experience to meet your career needs. Its edge over its competitors is delivering resumes tailored to specific fields and careers, making it a top choice for executives and high-level individuals. Resume Prime believes that everyone deserves to climb the career ladder regardless of race, color, religion, gender, physical or mental disability, age, and beliefs. Thus, its team of resume experts creates original, effective, and quality job search tools to help you land your target job.
Write a Review for Resume Prime
Rating is required.