Chapman Group logo

Chapman Services Group, LLC.

Editor's Rating: 3.4 /5
★★★★
★★★★★
27 User Reviews
rank
7
Last reviewed: April 29, 2019

Editor's Rating: 3.4

Quality
4
Delivery
3
Pricing
3
Customer Service
4
Payment System
3

Quality

Chapman Services Group, LCC. ensures to provide first-rate job application tools to their clients. Since they produce high-grade resumes, their clients give them positive reviews on their website. The downside, however, is the price and turnaround time of their resume packages are quite pricey compared to our top resume writing firms.

Delivery

Having a turnaround time of 7 working days proves that Chapman Services Group is not for clients who need fast results. In fact, clients are charged an additional fee if they opt to receive their resume in a much faster time. They can pay an extra $127 for 3 business days and $227 for 2 business days. Further, clients receive their quality outputs via electronic delivery.

Pricing

The prices of the services are expensive for a resume writing company who does not present its value offers.

  • Standard – $397
  • Professional – $497
  • Senior Professional – $597
  • Executive – $797
  • C-Level – $997
  • LinkedIn Services – $247 to $897
  • Add-on services – $117 to $927
  • Career Coaching – $100 to $197
  • Distribution Services – $157 to $297

Customer Service

Chapman Services Group, LLC is open Mondays through Fridays, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Eastern Standard Time. For concerns, clients can reach them via email or social media pages. Further, they can still improve their phone support and can provide live chat service for better client support.

Payment System

Chapman Services does not disclose its payment methods on its website. But, it would be better to show the payment system to easily build client trust. Doing this will let more clients avail of their resume services.

Editor’s Take

Though Chapman’s site is not user friendly, it still is a good one for job seekers looking for career tips. Moreover, this firm may not be the best choice for clients seeking cheap service, But for clients who want a faster turnaround, speed will come with a price. Read more Chapman Services reviews from other clients below.

User Reviews

Molly Black
June 14, 2019
★★
★★★★★
Working with Lisa is very easy. She provided professional resume writing service and was very patient. I can’t write a resume as good as yours. You have the talent and I am glad I made the right choice. Thank you and I am very pleased with your work.
Victoria Palms
June 05, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
With a good amount of money at stake, I was hesitant at first to hire Chapman Services Group. I wanted to know their process and if how they can guarantee to create a more powerful resume. The phone call with Lisa was meaningful and she listened very well to all my concerns. When I got the final output, it was beyond my expectations. It was all worth the price and highly commendable.
Bruce Larson
May 18, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
I took the chance with CSG and thank God, I made the right decision! Lisa was meant to help people like me who have no idea in the resume writing industry. They were right, my resume was hurting me that’s why I can’t land a job. It’s quite expensive but I figured I needed this help for my career. The process and the services I got were amazing. Definitely recommended!
Mark Joseph Warner
May 14, 2019
★★★
★★★★★
Lisa was very easy to work with and she sure has knowledge in the resume writing field. She explain the process clearly and met all my expectations. Thank you so much for an impressive resume. this will definitely help me to get an interview.
Sonia Kosher
January 09, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
Working with CSG was a pleasurable experience. They listen very well and professional throughout the whole process. I just want to thank you guys for doing such an amazing work revamping my resume. I never knew how hard it is to update a resume for an executive position but you did an awesome job. Thanks so much!
Autumn Anderson
August 09, 2018
★★★★
★★★★★
I realized that redrafting my own resume was useless and I was just wasting my time. So, I decided to look for resume services and found Chapman. Good thing they offer reasonable prices plus great services indeed! Thank you and I’ll definitely recommend you t o my friends.
Christelle Anderson
June 22, 2018
★★★★
★★★★★
Looking for a job was difficult but crafting a professional resume was even harder. I was working for so long and had to shift career so I needed help restructuring my resume. Thanks to my friend who recommended Chapman Services, and working with them was smooth. Keept it up and thanks for a winner resume.
Brice Copper
February 20, 2018
★★★★
★★★★★
From all the good reviews about Chapman Services, I availed the service and to no surprise, they delivered me a well-crafted resume. My skills were stressed and speaks well of my work background. Surely, I’ll hire Chapman Services again, thanks.
Caroline Hudson
January 19, 2018
★★★★
★★★★★
Great work and it has been a meaningful experience working with my assigned writer. She was very cooperative and the management supports throughout the process.
Erickson Thomas
December 20, 2017
★★★★
★★★★★
I still can\'t say how effective my new resume is in getting me a new job. However, the accomodation was amazing and my writer addresses my concerns.
Chapman Services Group, LLC.
Chapman Services Group is founded in 2000 by Lisa Chapman, an expert in the resume writing field. As a member of various organizations, Lisa upholds their company image by providing high-grade resume services. Instead of a detailed form, Chapman Services conducts a 30- to 60-minute phone interview with clients. They will ask questions to be able to write a tool that will entice recruiters. Hence, they will help job seekers land a job that suits them the most. With years of broad background in the field, Lisa ensures to cater to all kinds of clients, mainly executives, to help them land the job they love. Read more Chapman Services reviews below for an in-depth guide, or visit the company site now.  
Write a Review for Chapman Services Group, LLC.
Rating is required.

Shopping Basket