Chapman Group logo

Chapman Services Group, LLC.

Editor's Rating: 3.4 /5
★★★★
★★★★★
34 User Reviews
rank
7
Last reviewed: January 04, 2020

Editor's Rating: 3.4

Quality
4
Delivery
3
Pricing
3
Customer Service
4
Payment System
3

Quality

Chapman Services Group, LCC. ensures to provide first-rate job application tools to their clients. Since they produce high-grade resumes, their clients give them positive reviews on their website. The downside, however, is the price and turnaround time of their resume packages are quite pricey compared to our top resume writing firms.

Delivery

Having a turnaround time of 7 working days proves that Chapman Services Group is not for clients who need fast results. In fact, clients are charged an additional fee if they opt to receive their resume in a much faster time. They can pay an extra $127 for 3 business days and $227 for 2 business days. Further, clients receive their quality outputs via electronic delivery.

Pricing

The prices of the services are expensive for a resume writing company who does not present its value offers.

  • Standard – $397
  • Professional – $497
  • Senior Professional – $597
  • Executive – $797
  • C-Level – $997
  • LinkedIn Services – $247 to $897
  • Add-on services – $117 to $927
  • Career Coaching – $100 to $197
  • Distribution Services – $157 to $297

Customer Service

Chapman Services Group, LLC is open Mondays through Fridays, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Eastern Standard Time. For concerns, clients can reach them via email or social media pages. Further, they can still improve their phone support and can provide live chat service for better client support.

Payment System

Chapman Services does not disclose its payment methods on its website. But, it would be better to show the payment system to easily build client trust. Doing this will let more clients avail of their resume services.

Editor’s Take

Though Chapman’s site is not user friendly, it still is a good one for job seekers looking for career tips. Moreover, this firm may not be the best choice for clients seeking cheap service, But for clients who want a faster turnaround, speed will come with a price. Read more Chapman Services reviews from other clients below.

User Reviews

Sarah Gaeta
January 09, 2020
★★★★★
I hired Lisa on the recommendation of a colleague. She has never met a deadline that she set. She offered to reimburse me half of the fees I paid and, after 4 months, still has neither made the refund nor completed the work. Go with someone else. So far, it's been almost 6 months and the work is still not complete.
Kurt Bushore
December 29, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
Thank you sooooo much for helping me with my resume. to anyone who’s ;ooking for a premier resume writing help, I suggest you give CSG a try.
Scott Boyle
November 14, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
From the first telephone consultation up to the delivered resume, I can say that they are very professional. Lisa sounded like an expert and i believe I was called for an interview because of the resume she crafted. More power! Thanks
Terrence Stone
October 11, 2019
★★★
★★★★★
I never got the chance to check out horrible reviews before I made the decision with chapman services. And that’s on me. But to be honest, I thought it was a total waste of money. We had to go through revisions until I’m satisfied. Hope my new resume will work.
Emerson Perkins
September 27, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
Throughout the whole process, Lisa was very professional. She did a great job rewriting my resume after a few revisions. I must say she’s really an expert! We’ll see how my new resume will work but until then, good job!
Carol Dominique
September 10, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
At first, I was a bit hesitant to try out resume writing services. But I needed help to secure the job position I’ve been wanting. An old friend recommended Chapman Services group so I decided to give it a go. Working with my assigned writer was smooth and they delivered my resume right on time. Thankss!
Jeffrey Lake
August 08, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
I recommend to try chapman services. They helped me a lot to present my skills and experience in the resume. The services are quite expensive but I think it’s a good investment.
Molly Black
June 14, 2019
★★
★★★★★
Working with Lisa is very easy. She provided professional resume writing service and was very patient. I can’t write a resume as good as yours. You have the talent and I am glad I made the right choice. Thank you and I am very pleased with your work.
Victoria Palms
June 05, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
With a good amount of money at stake, I was hesitant at first to hire Chapman Services Group. I wanted to know their process and if how they can guarantee to create a more powerful resume. The phone call with Lisa was meaningful and she listened very well to all my concerns. When I got the final output, it was beyond my expectations. It was all worth the price and highly commendable.
Bruce Larson
May 18, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
I took the chance with CSG and thank God, I made the right decision! Lisa was meant to help people like me who have no idea in the resume writing industry. They were right, my resume was hurting me that’s why I can’t land a job. It’s quite expensive but I figured I needed this help for my career. The process and the services I got were amazing. Definitely recommended!
Chapman Services Group, LLC.
Chapman Services Group is founded in 2000 by Lisa Chapman, an expert in the resume writing field. As a member of various organizations, Lisa upholds their company image by providing high-grade resume services. Instead of a detailed form, Chapman Services conducts a 30- to 60-minute phone interview with clients. They will ask questions to be able to write a tool that will entice recruiters. Hence, they will help job seekers land a job that suits them the most. With years of broad background in the field, Lisa ensures to cater to all kinds of clients, mainly executives, to help them land the job they love. Read more Chapman Services reviews below for an in-depth guide, or visit the company site now.  
Write a Review for Chapman Services Group, LLC.
Rating is required.

Shopping Basket