Capstone logo

Capstone Resume Services

Editor's Rating: 4.2 /5
★★★★
★★★★★
27 User Reviews
rank
4
Last reviewed: April 06, 2019

Editor's Rating: 4.2

Quality
5
Delivery
3
Pricing
4
Customer Service
5
Payment System
4

Quality

Like the other resume writing companies in the list, Capstone Resume Writers also offers a variety of services. It not only writes resumes; it also makes professional LinkedIn accounts, CVs, and cover letters. Additionally, Capstone Resume Writers provides writing services for a wide range of documents, which include KSAs and executive biographies, the latter being a good complement for executive resumes.

Delivery

Capstone Resume Services has a quick turnaround time. Most resume writing companies deliver their products in 5 to 7 business days. Capstone Resume Services, however, delivers in just 2 to 3 days! This delivery time is one of the fastest out there.

Pricing

Below is the list of its services.

  • Advanced Resume Distribution Service – Starting at $175
  • Cover Letter Writing – Starting at $59
  • Executive Biography – Starting at $199
  • KSA – Starting at $60
  • Resume Consultation
  • Resume Website – Starting at $299
  • Entry-Level Resume – Starting at $149
  • Professional Resume Writing – Starting at $249
  • Executive Resume Writing – Starting at $299
  • LinkedIn Profile – Starting at $199
  • Academic CV – Starting at $249
  • Technical Resume Writing – Starting at $249
  • Technology Management Resume – Starting at $299
  • Federal Resume Writing – Starting at $249

Customer Service

Capstone Resume Services is prompt in answering emails. It replies in 30 minutes. Amy Gies personally answers emails in a fast, informative, and respectful way, giving out complete information. Unlike other resume writing companies, its operating hours is a bit short. Capstone is open Mondays through Fridays from 9:30 am to 5:00 pm. It opens later than the norm and, sad to say, its phone representatives are already unreachable after the said schedule. It would have been better if clients can reach its reps even before or after those times.

Payment System

Capstone Resume Services has flexible payment methods. Clients can pay for services in many ways. They can pay using their credit cards (American Express, Discover, MasterCard, and Visa). It also accepts payments through PayPal.

Editor’s Take

Although ranked in the middle of the list, I still recommend Capstone Resume Services to those looking to apply for jobs as the soonest possible time. Its delivery time is fast and the founder/principal resume writer is hands-on in working with clients.

User Reviews

Ricky Horton
June 13, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
This isn’t your typical resume mill company that’s after your money. Capstone gives professional and effective resume writing services to aid job hunters. They did an amazing job in giving my resume the change it needed. I’ll definitely recommend you to my colleagues.
Ashley Brick
June 02, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
I couldn’t be any happier with my new resume! Thank you Capstone Resume Services for writing a much better version of my old resume. you gave it the boost I needed and it was all worth the money I paid for. Indeed, to have an effective resume you must make great investments. My resume isn’t just a piece of paper but a tool that led me to my new job. I was even commended for my resume in the interview and I think you guys deserve the praise, too! Thank you and keep it up!
Daniel Smith
May 30, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
I never imagined hiring someone to write resume. But after years of working and needing to look for a new job, I realized that it’s time. At first, I was skeptical about spending a good amount of cash to buy a service. Capstone, which I found after long days of researching, offered the services I needed. From start to finish, they were very patient and followed the timeline they created. Impressive resume quality and prompt customer service. Thank you very much and I’ll surely recommend you to anyone searching.
Edieson Morgan
May 14, 2019
★★★
★★★★★
After a few research, I found capstone and gave them a call. They were really nice to me and it doesn’t sound like they are trying to hard sell me their services. I like how they answer my questions and explain what my resume needed. The value is great too. Thanks
Zacharie Wallington
January 09, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
I believe that a resume should be an investment to grow my career. I ordered the entry-level package since i just left my previous job after a year and a half. They were very eager to help me with my resume plus they were down to career coaching as well. I don’t usually give reviews but this is an exception.
Olivia Sanchez
August 20, 2018
★★★★
★★★★★
Though I was thinking twice of availing a resume writing service from Capstone, a friend helped me to push it through after reviewing their site. The prices are reasonable and my resume looks even better after it was redrafted. I recommend this resume company to anyone who’s looking for a professional output.
Margarette Green
May 18, 2018
★★★★
★★★★★
From a friend’s recommendation, I was able to find the capstone resume company. Even though we have a little bit of issue, they delivered a polished resume and I couldn’t ask for more. Thank you and I appreciate the kind service.
Rex Wilson
January 10, 2018
★★★★
★★★★★
Great work! My resume looks so polished and can't wait to send it to more companies this week.
Hailey Grahams
December 29, 2017
★★★★
★★★★★
Yesterday, a recruitment agent called in to give me an initial interview. I could have lost the job slot if it weren’t because of Capstone Resume Services’ excellent writers. It was worth the money and time.
Dean Jace Marshall
December 12, 2017
★★★★
★★★★★
The service was excellent and the company communicates with me very well. I’ve sent out my well-crafted resume and I know it’ll land me an interview in no time.
Capstone Resume Services
Capstone Resume Services has come down a spot, but it still keeps its rating through the years. It offers resume writing and one-on-one consultation services worldwide. Capstone is also one of the few firms that are transparent about its resume writers. Together with its founder and principal writer, Amy Gies, each writer has a short biography on the company’s ‘About’ page. Amy Gies is a Certified Professional Resume Writer (CPRW) and is a member of the Professional Association of Resume Writers Headquarters: 922 San Leandro Avenue, Unit C, Mountain View, CA 94043  
Write a Review for Capstone Resume Services
Rating is required.

Shopping Basket