Capstone logo

Capstone Resume Services

Editor's Rating: 4.2 /5
★★★★
★★★★★
32 User Reviews
rank
4
Last reviewed: January 03, 2020

Editor's Rating: 4.2

Quality
5
Delivery
3
Pricing
4
Customer Service
5
Payment System
4

Quality

Like the other resume writing services firms in the list, Capstone Resume Writers also offers other services. Aside from resume writing, it also makes custom LinkedIn accounts, CVs, and cover letters. Further, it provides writing services for a wide range of job tools including KSAs and executive biographies. Adding these offers could make your job hunt more effective.

Delivery

It has a fairly quick turnaround time than other companies. Most certified professional resume writers send outputs in 5 to 7 business days. But Capstone Resume Services can deliver your resume in just 2 to 3 days! It only proves that its processing time is one of the fastest out there.

Pricing

Below is the list of its services.

  • Advanced Resume Distribution Service – Starts at $175
  • Cover Letter Writing – Starts at $59
  • Executive Biography – Starts at $199
  • KSA – Starts at $60
  • Resume Website – Starts at $299
  • Entry-Level Resume – Starts at $149
  • Professional Resume Writing – Starts at $249
  • Executive Resume Writing – Starts at $299
  • LinkedIn Profile – Starts at $199
  • Academic CV – Starts at $249
  • Technical Resume Writing – Starts at $249
  • Technology Management Resume – Starts at $299
  • Federal Resume Writing – Starts at $249

Customer Service

Its client support team is prompt in answering emails and responds within 30 minutes. The head writer answers emails in a fast, concise, and courteous way, giving out full details. Unlike other resume writing services firms, its operating hours is a bit short. Capstone is open Mondays through Fridays from 9:30 am to 5:00 pm. It would have been better if clients can reach its staff even before or after those times.

Payment System

Capstone Resume Services has flexible payment methods. Clients can pay for services in many ways. They can pay using their credit cards (American Express, Discover, Mastercard, and Visa). It also accepts payments through PayPal.

Editor’s Take

Although ranked in the middle of the list, I still suggest Capstone Resume Services to those are looking for jobs as soon as possible. Its delivery time is one of the fastest out there, and the founder or principal resume writer directly works with clients.

User Reviews

Jenny Scott
January 07, 2020
★★★★
★★★★★
Nice work, good job Capstone. Can’t thank my friend enough for recommending their services.
Robert Davis
December 15, 2019
★★★
★★★★★
Got invited for a job interview right after I submitted my resume. One-on-one consultation with the writer has been really helpful in the process. But it would be better if they have unlimited revisions like other resume companies.
Griffin James
November 17, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
Excellent people and great services. They handled my demands properly and met my expectations exceptionally.
Lydia Watson
October 05, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
Would recommend Capstone to my friends and family. I sent my resume to 3 different companies and I got invited for an interview by all my target companies! A great investment indeed!
Kelly Thomas
September 18, 2019
★★★
★★★★★
Asked them to revise and improve my resume but they only offer 1 revision.
Ricky Horton
June 13, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
This isn’t your typical resume mill company that’s after your money. Capstone gives professional and effective resume writing services to aid job hunters. They did an amazing job in giving my resume the change it needed. I’ll definitely recommend you to my colleagues.
Ashley Brick
June 02, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
I couldn’t be any happier with my new resume! Thank you Capstone Resume Services for writing a much better version of my old resume. you gave it the boost I needed and it was all worth the money I paid for. Indeed, to have an effective resume you must make great investments. My resume isn’t just a piece of paper but a tool that led me to my new job. I was even commended for my resume in the interview and I think you guys deserve the praise, too! Thank you and keep it up!
Daniel Smith
May 30, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
I never imagined hiring someone to write resume. But after years of working and needing to look for a new job, I realized that it’s time. At first, I was skeptical about spending a good amount of cash to buy a service. Capstone, which I found after long days of researching, offered the services I needed. From start to finish, they were very patient and followed the timeline they created. Impressive resume quality and prompt customer service. Thank you very much and I’ll surely recommend you to anyone searching.
Edieson Morgan
May 14, 2019
★★★
★★★★★
After a few research, I found capstone and gave them a call. They were really nice to me and it doesn’t sound like they are trying to hard sell me their services. I like how they answer my questions and explain what my resume needed. The value is great too. Thanks
Zacharie Wallington
January 09, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
I believe that a resume should be an investment to grow my career. I ordered the entry-level package since i just left my previous job after a year and a half. They were very eager to help me with my resume plus they were down to career coaching as well. I don’t usually give reviews but this is an exception.
Capstone Resume Services
Capstone Resume Services has come down a spot, but it keeps its rating through the years. It offers resume writing services and direct chat support to clients worldwide. Based on Capstone Resume Services reviews, it is also one of the few firms that states its resume writers in its site. This helps clients check the validity of their services, which later builds their trust. Along with its founder and principal writer, Amy Gies, each writer has a short profile on the site’s ‘About’ page. Amy Gies is a Certified Professional Resume Writer (CPRW) and is a member of the Professional Association of Resume Writers.  
Write a Review for Capstone Resume Services
Rating is required.

Shopping Basket