logo of Blueprint Consulting

Blueprint Resumes and Consulting

Editor's Rating: 3.2 /5
★★★★
★★★★★
30 User Reviews
rank
8
Last reviewed: May 02, 2019

Editor's Rating: 3.2

Quality
4
Delivery
3
Pricing
3
Customer Service
3
Payment System
3

Quality

Blueprint Resumes reviews state that they offer great deals for acclaimed resumes. Clients may choose from various resume blueprint and resume assistance options. Although its prices are costly, it competes by giving top-notch resumes. However, it has resume promo for clients on a tight budget. In fact, clients can save 20% on any resume and cover letter package when they respond to the site’s quick survey! Lastly, it offers a variety of bundles specific to its intent. Hence, it is easier for clients to look for the perfect package that suits their career needs.

Delivery

To ensure the quality of resumes, resume writers deliver the right resume format within 5 to 7 business days. Although, they also offer rush service. Clients can choose this option and expect to get their request within 24 to 48 hours, with extra charges.

Pricing

These are the resume prices based on Blueprint Resumes reviews:

  • C-Level Executives — $635–$1125
  • Senior/Director Level — $535–$750
  • Mid-Level Executives — $395–$655
  • Premium (Non-management) — $295–$565
  • New College Graduate — $185–$285

Aside from these, you can find more offers and have your other requests done by its expert writers. Feel free to check its website for more details.

Customer Service

BluePrint Resumes & Consulting is open weekdays, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Eastern Standard Time. They conduct in-person and telephone consultation to settle the process well. This practice is a major plus point for anyone skeptical in getting such resume services. Clients can contact the staff through chat, call, and email. Unlike most resume writing companies, it has many offices that clients can visit. That said, it would be easier for clients to talk to resume experts and ask for their advice. Despite the number of offices, its main post is in Atlanta, GA. Accounts from BluePrint Resumes reviews say reaching the office through phone call is a little difficult. Also, email replies are tagged a bit slow. Promptness is important when dealing with clients. So, they must improve their client support team. But who knows, they can upgrade their support services to serve their clients better.

Payment System

They accept major credit cards (American Express, Discover, Mastercard, and Visa) as payment. They have a 50/50 payment option you can check. Yet, PayPal payment is still not available.

Editor’s Take

While most resume writing companies operate online, Blueprint Resumes & Consulting is for users who prefer to go to an office and order their services there. Just visit its website for the list of branches. This practice helps them see and choose among many resume blueprint and later, builds clients trust. Hence, based on BluePrint Resumes reviews, this resume company is perfect for clients who don’t know yet what they want.

User Reviews

Tyler Harper
June 14, 2019
★★
★★★★★
I decided to hire Wendy Steele and her writing team when I read that they don’t believe in a one-size-fits-all resumes. As I have been looking for a company that can write me a custom-made resume, Wendy Steele, came to the rescue. Working with her was an amazing experience and I am completely happy with the result. Thank you very much!
John Clover
June 11, 2019
★★★
★★★★★
From the phone consultation up to delivering my resume, Wendy Steele was incredible! She transformed my resume into a powerful looking resume. Since they specialize in writing executive resumes, mine was tailored to match the job position I was aiming. And after 2 weeks, they called me in for an interview. Without your help, I wouldn’t have made it this far. So, thank you for the strong resume and I’ll definitely recommend you to anyone looking for your service.
Samson Todd
May 20, 2019
★★★
★★★★★
Blueprint Resumes and Consulting is highly recommended! They delivered my resume and it looks so much better than my old resume. Wendy Steele and her team were very professional and they surely know how to work. Thank you very much. I’ll surely recommend you to my friends.
Melvin Harper
May 14, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
Above all my options, Blueprint Resumes has a very pleasing brand reputation. The final output was amazing and I can’t ask for any better resume. It has a competitive price and does live to meet high expectations. Keep it up!
Edmond Waters
January 09, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
I’ve heard a lot about blueprint resumes and I’m aware that the services are quite expensive. I was aiming for a higher position in the company that I worked for so I decided to give it a try. They did an amazing work on my resume and I appreciate their kind and professional service. I will definitely come back for a resume update! Thank you so much!
Timothy Lytle
October 29, 2018
★★★★
★★★★★
Blueprint resumes and consulting company really deserves a spot in this review site. Though we needed to fix some errors, they were able to revamp my resume. I’m glad I chose you guys to take over my resume. thank you vry much and keep up the good job.
Zachary Hazlewood
July 30, 2018
★★★★
★★★★★
Working with the writers was so smooth. They delivered a fantastic version of my resume and I want to thank them for doing a great job in redesigning my old and boring resume. Keep it up and you’ll earn more clients.
Jean Rosewood
April 20, 2018
★★★★
★★★★★
I was looking in a review site when I found the Blueprint Resumes and Consulting company. With the positive reviews, I immediately contacted the site, and purchased a resume service. And it’s true, they deserve all the positive reviews. My writer was able to create an impressive resume so I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a resume service.
Sean Peter Burton
February 08, 2018
★★★★
★★★★★
If we were talking about satisfaction, I would highly recommend Blueprint Resumes and Consulting. Expect trained and skilled writers to revamp your resume. They valued my suggestions and executed it better. Impressive job, keep up the amazing job.
Harold Perkins
January 10, 2018
★★★★
★★★★★
Blueprint Resumes and Consulting deserves an excellent rating. My assigned writer was truly a professional and it was an amazing experience working with her. She surpassed my expectation, great job.
Blueprint Resumes and Consulting
Founded in 2005, Blueprint Resumes & Consulting has been providing prime resume writing services to help its clients in their job search. Noted by BBB with an A+ rating, this company focuses on writing custom resumes, cover letters, and LinkedIn profiles. Also, they offer career coaching and job search support. Its clients range from individual to corporate accounts. BluePrint Resumes reviews firmly hold that job seekers must know how to market their skills. Using the right resume format tools, they can surely land their target job.  
Write a Review for Blueprint Resumes and Consulting
Rating is required.

Shopping Basket