logo of Blueprint Consulting

Blueprint Resumes and Consulting

Editor's Rating: 3.2/5
★★★★★
★★★★★
30 User Reviews
rank
8
Last reviewed: May 02, 2019

Editor's Rating: 3.2

Quality
4
Delivery
3
Pricing
3
Customer Service
3
Payment System
3

Quality

Blueprint Resumes & Consulting offers amazing deals. Although its prices are costly, it competes by giving results-driven resumes. Just by answering a quick survey, anyone can get 20% off on any resume and cover letter package!

It offers a variety of packages specific for its intent. Hence, it is easier for you and for anyone to look for the perfect package to suit your professional needs.


Delivery

To ensure quality and results-driven resumes, Blueprint Resumes & Consulting’s expected turnaround time is 5 to 7 business days. It also offers rush service. Clients can choose between 24 or 48 hours for extra charges.


Pricing

These are the resume packages and corresponding prices of Blueprint Resumes:

  • C-Level Executives – $635 – $1125
  • Senior/Director Level – $535 – $750
  • Mid-Level Executives/Management – $395 – $655
  • Premium (Non-management) – $275 – $385
  • New College Graduate – $185 – $285

Aside from these, you can find more services and have your other documents done by its professional writers. Feel free to check its website for more information.


Customer Service

Blueprint Resumes & Consulting is open Mondays through Fridays, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Eastern Standard Time. It conducts in-person and telephone consultation to settle the process well. This practice is a major plus point for anyone skeptical in getting such resume services. Clients can contact it through different channels: Live chat, local and toll free numbers, and email.

Unlike most resume writing companies, it has multiple offices that clients and interested ones alike can visit. With different locations to choose from, consultations are easier and clients can talk to a professional for queries. Its main office is in Atlanta, GA, and this is where all resume orders go.

Still, reaching the office by the phone is a little difficult. Replies by email are a bit slow. Promptness is important when dealing with clients. So, it’s somewhat disheartening to know that its telephone and email support must improve. But who knows, BluePrint Resumes & Consulting can upgrade its communication services to serve potential clients.


Payment System

Blueprint Resumes & Consulting accepts major credit cards (American Express, Discover, MasterCard, and Visa) as payment. It has a 50/50 payment option you can check. However, PayPal payment is still unavailable.


Editor’s Take

While most resume writing companies operate online, Blueprint Resumes & Consulting is for users who prefer to go to an office and order their services there. Just visit its website for the branch locations. Call it a credibility-builder approach. Hence, I recommend BluePrint Resumes & Consulting for prospective clients who don’t know yet what they want.

User Reviews


Tyler Harper
June 14, 2019
★★
★★★★★
I decided to hire Wendy Steele and her writing team when I read that they don’t believe in a one-size-fits-all resumes. As I have been looking for a company that can write me a custom-made resume, Wendy Steele, came to the rescue. Working with her was an amazing experience and I am completely happy with the result. Thank you very much!
John Clover
June 11, 2019
★★★
★★★★★
From the phone consultation up to delivering my resume, Wendy Steele was incredible! She transformed my resume into a powerful looking resume. Since they specialize in writing executive resumes, mine was tailored to match the job position I was aiming. And after 2 weeks, they called me in for an interview. Without your help, I wouldn’t have made it this far. So, thank you for the strong resume and I’ll definitely recommend you to anyone looking for your service.
Samson Todd
May 20, 2019
★★★
★★★★★
Blueprint Resumes and Consulting is highly recommended! They delivered my resume and it looks so much better than my old resume. Wendy Steele and her team were very professional and they surely know how to work. Thank you very much. I’ll surely recommend you to my friends.
Melvin Harper
May 14, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
Above all my options, Blueprint Resumes has a very pleasing brand reputation. The final output was amazing and I can’t ask for any better resume. It has a competitive price and does live to meet high expectations. Keep it up!
Edmond Waters
January 09, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
I’ve heard a lot about blueprint resumes and I’m aware that the services are quite expensive. I was aiming for a higher position in the company that I worked for so I decided to give it a try. They did an amazing work on my resume and I appreciate their kind and professional service. I will definitely come back for a resume update! Thank you so much!
Timothy Lytle
October 29, 2018
★★★★
★★★★★
Blueprint resumes and consulting company really deserves a spot in this review site. Though we needed to fix some errors, they were able to revamp my resume. I’m glad I chose you guys to take over my resume. thank you vry much and keep up the good job.
Zachary Hazlewood
July 30, 2018
★★★★
★★★★★
Working with the writers was so smooth. They delivered a fantastic version of my resume and I want to thank them for doing a great job in redesigning my old and boring resume. Keep it up and you’ll earn more clients.
Jean Rosewood
April 20, 2018
★★★★
★★★★★
I was looking in a review site when I found the Blueprint Resumes and Consulting company. With the positive reviews, I immediately contacted the site, and purchased a resume service. And it’s true, they deserve all the positive reviews. My writer was able to create an impressive resume so I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a resume service.
Sean Peter Burton
February 08, 2018
★★★★
★★★★★
If we were talking about satisfaction, I would highly recommend Blueprint Resumes and Consulting. Expect trained and skilled writers to revamp your resume. They valued my suggestions and executed it better. Impressive job, keep up the amazing job.
Harold Perkins
January 10, 2018
★★★★
★★★★★
Blueprint Resumes and Consulting deserves an excellent rating. My assigned writer was truly a professional and it was an amazing experience working with her. She surpassed my expectation, great job.

Blueprint Resumes and Consulting
Blueprint Resumes & Consulting does not believe in a basic or one-size-fits all resumes. It specializes in custom-tailored resumes, cover letters, LinkedIn profiles, and offer career coaching and job search assisting. Its clients range from individual to corporate accounts. BluePrint Resumes & Consulting believes that to make it in any field, a person has to be marketable. With the right tools, this trait leads to better pay and a more satisfying career.
  • Member of Professional Association of Resume Writers and Career Coaches
  • Accredited by BBB with an A+ rating
  • Wendy Steele is the founder of Blueprint Resumes & Consulting, a member of the BluePrint Career Group, LLC
  • Founded in 2005
Write a Review for Blueprint Resumes and Consulting
Rating is required.