blueprint

BluePrint Resumes & Consulting

★★★★★
★★★★★
7.7
Editor Score: 7.6
Users Score: 8.2 (26 Reviews)
Rank
8
Last reviewed: January 19, 2019

Editor Score: 7.6

Quality

8.2
Delivery

8.3
Pricing

7.9
Customer Service

6.5
Payment System

7.3

Quality

Blueprint Resumes & Consulting offers amazing deals. Although its prices are costly, it competes by giving results-driven resumes. Just by answering a quick survey, anyone can get 20% off on any resume and cover letter package!

It offers a variety of packages specific for its intent. Hence, it is easier for you and for anyone to look for the perfect package to suit your professional needs.

Delivery

To ensure quality and results-driven resumes, Blueprint Resumes & Consulting’s expected turnaround time is 5 to 7 business days. It also offers rush service. Clients can choose between 24 or 48 hours for extra charges.

Pricing

These are the resume packages and corresponding prices of Blueprint Resumes:

  • C-Level Executives – $635 – $1125
  • Senior/Director Level – $535 – $750
  • Mid-Level Executives/Management – $395 – $655
  • Premium (Non-management) – $275 – $385
  • New College Graduate – $185 – $285

Aside from these, you can find more services and have your other documents done by its professional writers. Feel free to check its website for more information.

Customer Service

Blueprint Resumes & Consulting is open Mondays through Fridays, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Eastern Standard Time. It conducts in-person and telephone consultation to settle the process well. This practice is a major plus point for anyone skeptical in getting such resume services. Clients can contact it through different channels: Live chat, local and toll free numbers, and email.

Unlike most resume writing companies, it has multiple offices that clients and interested ones alike can visit. With different locations to choose from, consultations are easier and clients can talk to a professional for queries. Its main office is in Atlanta, GA, and this is where all resume orders go.

Still, reaching the office by the phone is a little difficult. Replies by email are a bit slow. Promptness is important when dealing with clients. So, it’s somewhat disheartening to know that its telephone and email support must improve. But who knows, BluePrint Resumes & Consulting can upgrade its communication services to serve potential clients.

Payment System

Blueprint Resumes & Consulting accepts major credit cards (American Express, Discover, MasterCard, and Visa) as payment. It has a 50/50 payment option you can check. However, PayPal payment is still unavailable.

Editor’s Take

While most resume writing companies operate online, Blueprint Resumes & Consulting is for users who prefer to go to an office and order their services there. Just visit its website for the branch locations. Call it a credibility-builder approach. Hence, I recommend BluePrint Resumes & Consulting for prospective clients who don’t know yet what they want.

Users Score: 8.2

Quality
8.3
Delivery
8.4
Pricing
8.2
Customer Service
7.3
Payment System
8.2


Zachary Hazlewood
July 30, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
Working with the writers was so smooth. They delivered a fantastic version of my resume and I want to thank them for doing a great job in redesigning my old and boring resume. Keep it up and you’ll earn more clients.
Jean Rosewood
April 20, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
I was looking in a review site when I found the Blueprint Resumes and Consulting company. With the positive reviews, I immediately contacted the site, and purchased a resume service. And it’s true, they deserve all the positive reviews. My writer was able to create an impressive resume so I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a resume service.
Sean Peter Burton
February 08, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
If we were talking about satisfaction, I would highly recommend Blueprint Resumes and Consulting. Expect trained and skilled writers to revamp your resume. They valued my suggestions and executed it better. Impressive job, keep up the amazing job.
Harold Perkins
January 10, 2018
★★★★★
★★★★★
Blueprint Resumes and Consulting deserves an excellent rating. My assigned writer was truly a professional and it was an amazing experience working with her. She surpassed my expectation, great job.
Phillip Moore
December 11, 2017
★★★★★
★★★★★
They did a great job redrafting my old resume into a pro-looking one!!! NICE JOB! Keep up the excellent service.
Kimberly Elliot
December 08, 2017
★★★★★
★★★★★
With the excellent reviews on their site, I was encouraged to avail the service. The final product was amazing and I would highly recommend Blueprint Resumes and Consulting for job seekers who are having a hard time constructing their resume.
Felix Madison
October 23, 2017
★★★★★
★★★★★
I would definitely recommend Blueprint Resumes and Consulting to my family and friends. All the details and personal suggestions that I provided to my writer were incorporated in a nice way and it turned out beyond my expectations. If you want an effective and professional resume, better use their services.
Julius Macie
October 12, 2017
★★★★★
★★★★★
I am really satisfied with the service of Blueprint Resumes and Consulting. The project turnaround time was prompt. My final resume was formatted and worded in an excellent way which really highlights both my personal and professional background. To my writer and to the team, you did a fantastic job!
Emely Randy
September 13, 2017
★★★★★
★★★★★
"Recently, I made a decision to apply to other companies for new opportunities and possibilities. But despite of the long-year work experiences, I never received calls from the jobs that I applied for. This frustration led me to ask help from professional resume writing companies. Upon reading positive reviews from Blueprint Resumes and Consulting, I tried to avail their services and the result was great. Simply amazing!"
Harley Simone
July 26, 2017
★★★★★
★★★★★
At first, I was hesitant and doubtful to avail online services. But after my writer sent me the first draft, I was relieve and completely satisfied. She really comprehended the direction that I wanted to take with my resume.

BluePrint Resumes & Consulting
Blueprint Resumes & Consulting does not believe in a basic or one-size-fits all resumes. It specializes in custom-tailored resumes, cover letters, LinkedIn profiles, and offer career coaching and job search assisting. Its clients range from individual to corporate accounts. BluePrint Resumes & Consulting believes that to make it in any field, a person has to be marketable. With the right tools, this trait leads to better pay and a more satisfying career.
  • Member of Professional Association of Resume Writers and Career Coaches
  • Accredited by BBB with an A+ rating
  • Wendy Steele is the founder of Blueprint Resumes & Consulting, a member of the BluePrint Career Group, LLC
  • Founded in 2005
Contact:
Write a Review for Blueprint Resumes and Consulting
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Pricing
0
Customer Service
0
Payment System
0