Acclaimed company logo

Acclaimed Resumes

Editor's Rating: 3/5
★★★★★
★★★★★
23 User Reviews
rank
10
Last reviewed: May 02, 2019

Editor's Rating: 3

Quality
3
Delivery
3
Pricing
3
Customer Service
3
Payment System
3

Quality

Clients can start with a free consultation. They can also receive freebies in every resume writing bundle they purchase. Freebies include a thank you letter, salary negotiating tactics, and prepared answers to interview questions.

Diamond Bundle
  • Resume
  • Marketing Cover Letter
  • LinkedIn Profile Summary
  • Resume Posting on Job Boards
  • Resume Distribution
  • Thank You Letter
  • Salary Negotiating Tactics
  • Top 10 Best Ways to Find a Job
Platinum Bundle
  • Resume
  • Marketing Cover Letter
  • LinkedIn Profile Summary
  • Resume Posting on Job Boards
  • Thank You Letter
  • Salary Negotiating Tactics
  • Top 10 Best Ways to Find a Job
Gold Bundle
  • Resume
  • Marketing Cover Letter
  • LinkedIn Profile Summary
  • Thank You Letter
  • Salary Negotiating Tactics
  • Top 10 Best Ways to Find a Job
Silver Bundle
  • Resume
  • Marketing Cover Letter
  • Thank You Letter
  • Salary Negotiating Tactics
  • Top 10 Best Ways to Find a Job
A La Carte Resume Writing Services
  • Resume Only
  • Marketing Cover Letter Only
  • Resume and Marketing Cover Letter
  • LinkedIn Profile Summary Only
  • Resume Posting on Job Boards
  • Resume Posting and Distribution
  • Interview Coaching Only – 1 Hour
  • Reference Checking Only

Delivery

Project turnaround around time depends on the complexity of the client’s requests but its average delivery time is 3 to 5 business days.


Pricing

Acclaimed Resumes boasts of 99% client success rate in getting interviews. However, although it has various packages, its website does not show how much they cost. They prefer not disclosing the pricing of their services, opting to persuade its prospective clients instead that their resume services involve investment on the client’s part in order to land the job they want. If the rates are available on the site, it would be a plus for the company. With that, prospective clients can decide if they want to go with the service or not.


Customer Service

It is open Mondays through Fridays, from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Central Time. Job seekers can reach reps through calls, emails, and personal message via social media. Its email support, however, is arrogant, which is a big no-no in this field. No matter who the client is, the one answering emails or phones must always be courteous and happy to help and never sarcastic, snobby, or rude.


Payment System

Acclaimed Resumes has good payment methods. It accepts all major credit cards (American Express, Discover, Maestro, MasterCard, and Visa). Clients can also pay using their PayPal account.


Editor’s Take

Job seekers who have been looking for jobs for months now but to no avail can turn to Acclaimed Resumes. It specializes in clients with this concern, turning dull and boring resumes into eye-catching and effective job application tools. Feel free to check its website.

User Reviews


James McNulty
June 14, 2019
★★★
★★★★★
I was paired with a professional resume writer. The process was smooth and I couldn’t be any happier with my new resume. I appreciate the service they gave and truly, the money I spent was all worth it! Hence, if you’re looking for a resume writing company that produces effective resumes, hire them! I am very happy with the result.
Kyle Roffer
June 09, 2019
★★★
★★★★★
Thank you for an effective and professional looking resume. I am very happy with the final output and I want to grab this chance to say thanks. They’ve been a very great help and i received multiple offers already. None of these would have happen if it weren’t because of Acclaimed Resumes’ help.
Cheryl McMillon
May 24, 2019
★★★
★★★★★
My friend who was a previous client of Acclaimed Resumes told me about their resume services. And I am so glad that I took the chance to work with them. They are very professional and they delivered my resume in a timely manner. The writer assigned to me was very patient and working with the whole team was a pleasurable experience. Thank you and I will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a resume help.
Teressa Dawson
May 14, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
Detailed, professional, and targeted resume! I was really happy to receive the final draft of my resume in great shape. they are responsive to my concerns and quick turnaround too! Thank you so much.
Jenny Margarette
January 09, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
I was very lucky that I chose acclaimed resume services among the top 10 best resume writers listed in this review site. The decision I had to make was very tough but I was fortunate to stumble upon your website and availed a service. Working with them was very eeasy and professional. definitely worth your money.
Rachelle Peterson
October 25, 2018
★★★★
★★★★★
Just wanna thank acclaimed resumes for creating such an amazing resume. I appreciate their kind service and because of them, I finally got myself an interview. Continue the great service. Thanks!
Austin James Heatherson
July 27, 2018
★★★★
★★★★★
Acclaimed resume services deserves all the good reviews. Working wth them was such a great experience and they redrafted my resume into a professional looking one. Great job! And continue the work ethics guys. Great service.
William Copper
May 10, 2018
★★★★
★★★★★
All I can say is that Acclaimed Resumes deserve its spot in most review sites. Keep up the exceptional work and customer service. I’ll surely recommend you to my friends who are in need of resume redrafting. Thank you for the great service.
Jennifer Vasquez
February 08, 2018
★★★★
★★★★★
I noticed that no matter where I send my resume, I kept on receiving no calls at all. Due to my frustration, I looked for a resume writing service to seek help. I’m thankful that I found Acclaimed Resumes and that they provided me with an excellent resume write-up.
Scott Jenkins
January 09, 2018
★★★★
★★★★★
The service deserves an applause. I was totally happy with my resume and I just wish it could land me job opportunities. Thanks!!!

Acclaimed Resumes
Acclaimed Resumes lands the 9th spot with a guarantee of 99% client success rate in getting interviews. It serves job seekers who are searching for new jobs, having difficulties in marketing themselves, and not getting responses or interview invites. Acclaimed Resumes helps its clients market themselves more effectively to get interviews and job offers by giving them expert resume writing services. Its personalized one-on-one approach allows it to create and customize a resume, LinkedIn profile, and a cover letter to show clients’ experience, skills, feats, and professional profile.
  • Creating Exceptional Resumes Since 1995
  • Certified Professional Resume Writer
  • Member of Professional Association of Resume Writers and Career Coaches (PARW/CC)
  • Its resumes are part of numerous “How to Write Your Own Resume” books, and articles as resume experts
Write a Review for Acclaimed Resumes
Rating is required.