Acclaimed company logo

Acclaimed Resumes

Editor's Rating: 3 /5
★★★★
★★★★★
29 User Reviews
rank
9
Last reviewed: January 05, 2020

Editor's Rating: 3

Quality
3
Delivery
3
Pricing
3
Customer Service
3
Payment System
3

Quality

Clients can start with a free resume check. This feature helps them to decide which resume writing package they must avail. Acclaimed Resumes reviews state that they offer various services such as resume, cover letter, LinkedIn profile writing, and job posting. Also, clients can choose among their resume packages which consist of Diamond, Platinum, Gold, and Silver bundles. They can also receive freebies in every resume writing bundle they avail. These freebies include a thank you letter and helpful career tips for your job search.

Delivery

Project delivery time depends on the length of the client’s requests. However, like Resume Express reviews and Excellence Resume reviews, Acclaimed Resumes reviews claim to have a regular turnaround time of 3 to 5 business days.

Pricing

This firm boasts of 99% client success rate in getting interviews. Although it has various packages, its website does not show its package rates. They prefer not to state the pricing of their services to make their clients talk to their experts. However, it might be easier for clients to check their offers if they have shown their service rates in their site. With that, future clients can decide if they want to avail the service or not.

Customer Service

It is open weekdays, from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Central Time. Job seekers can reach their staff through calls and emails. They can also reach them through their social media accounts. Its email support, however, is arrogant, which is a big no-no in this field. They must be able to answer clients’ calls with clarity and courtesy.

Payment System

Acclaimed Resumes has good payment methods. In fact, it accepts all major credit cards (American Express, Discover, Maestro, Mastercard, and Visa). Clients can also pay using their PayPal account.

Editor’s Take

Job seekers who have been looking for jobs for months now but to no avail can turn to Acclaimed Resumes. They focus on turning dull and boring resumes into catchy and effective job tools. Feel free to check their website and know more about various Acclaimed Resumes reviews.

User Reviews

Carmina Thompsons
January 02, 2020
★★★★★
★★★★★
Great service and worth the money I spent. Tina is very accommodating and professional. Will hire them again or reccomend to my friends.
Melisa Ricks
November 30, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
Thankful to Tina for an excellent service.
Tom Foxter
November 13, 2019
★★★
★★★★★
Resume is good but it takes a while. Not recommended to those who have application deadlines.
Miranda Collins
October 04, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
The owner/resume writer from Acclaimed know what she is doing. My resume is on time and worth every penny. After posting it to job some sites, I already got 2 invites the day after.
Christine Powell
September 26, 2019
★★★★★
★★★★★
Tina is a highly recommended writer. She did a great job giving my resume a majot makeover! I will recommend her to my other friends.
Matthew Adams
September 02, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
Great service! Thanks Tina!
James McNulty
June 14, 2019
★★★
★★★★★
I was paired with a professional resume writer. The process was smooth and I couldn’t be any happier with my new resume. I appreciate the service they gave and truly, the money I spent was all worth it! Hence, if you’re looking for a resume writing company that produces effective resumes, hire them! I am very happy with the result.
Kyle Roffer
June 09, 2019
★★★
★★★★★
Thank you for an effective and professional looking resume. I am very happy with the final output and I want to grab this chance to say thanks. They’ve been a very great help and i received multiple offers already. None of these would have happen if it weren’t because of Acclaimed Resumes’ help.
Cheryl McMillon
May 24, 2019
★★★
★★★★★
My friend who was a previous client of Acclaimed Resumes told me about their resume services. And I am so glad that I took the chance to work with them. They are very professional and they delivered my resume in a timely manner. The writer assigned to me was very patient and working with the whole team was a pleasurable experience. Thank you and I will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a resume help.
Teressa Dawson
May 14, 2019
★★★★
★★★★★
Detailed, professional, and targeted resume! I was really happy to receive the final draft of my resume in great shape. they are responsive to my concerns and quick turnaround too! Thank you so much.
Acclaimed Resumes
Since 1995, Acclaimed Resumes has written excellent resumes that have helped 99% of their clients land job interviews. This resume firm aids its clients to market their top skills and get more job interviews and offers through expert resume writing services. Based on Acclaimed Resumes reviews, they offer great service through their one-on-one approach. This allows them to create focused resume, LinkedIn profile, and cover letter to show clients’ career profile, experience, and skills.  
Write a Review for Acclaimed Resumes
Rating is required.

Shopping Basket